These Are The Words I Long To Hear! - Abundance.Tribe's BiWeekly Question

My body feels so tired of late, each day when I wake up, my list is long (if I wrote lists that is). But I am well aware, of what I have to get done in the next few weeks. So I keep reminding myself to breathe, to embrace this change that is happening right now!

photo_2021-10-17_18-05-29.jpg


Change that is rippling it's way right through the earth,
we need this,
we need to shake off the old,
so that we can step into the new,
The New

My whole life
I have been waiting for the new,
feeling out of place in society
only because I am here to create anew,
this old world no longer serves us,
it has choked us, as we poured out the last of our creativity
trying to make it work.

We deserve this,
we deserve what awaits us,
what awaits us on the other side,
once we stand up and take our power back,
that is what life is meant to be like!
we are not meant to be slaves
we are not meant to be dragged through someone else's story!
We have our own story's to create!
WE GET TO DECIDE!

NOW,
Now is the time to Stand Up,
There has never been a bigger fight
an more important fight,
than what we have, on our hands right now!
Now is the time to find your voice
to use your words as spells
and create change!

Our future,
it is our future that is on the line,
and I want to arrive with the sun on my back,
my hands in the soil and clean fresh water feeding the earth.
I want to hear the earth itself rejoice,
because finally we found the courage within,
to step into the natural cycle of things.

Power!
I want to see you take back your power,
each woman, man and child
Do you know how beautiful you really are?
Do you know how powerful you are?
The potential that you each have inside,
the potential to be whoever you wish to be!
To free your intentions
out into the world and create everything that you desire,
once you reconnect with the earth,
feel the universal beat,
breaking away from this constant repeat!
the possibilities are endless!

You are Infinite and Powerful!

I stand here by your side,
even if we are oceans apart,
we are connected,
we breathe the same breath,
we taste the same air,
our feet are weary from all that we carry,
but we stand side by side
shoulder to shoulder!
We Are Connected
We Will Not Be DISEMPOWERED!

image.png


I started this post, feeling weary from all that I need to do, but as I allowed the words to flow, I felt it all melt away! I understand the power of words and how our flow, creates our reality. Whether we speak it or send it out online into the world. I manifest it all. I know that all the pain, all the heaviness is the building blocks for what is yet to come!

All the darkness is rising, everything that we tried to hide, that we buried, it is all coming to light and with it, the wheels of change are set in motion.
This, this time that we live in, the energy is rising and we, we get to rise with it!

Seize this opportunity, because it will not come again!

I chose to be here, this is my destiny, I have been waiting for this. I have felt it coming for such a long time and now that it is here, yes I feel weary, I feel tired and so dishearten at times. But I know what is possible, I know the power we have and as I write this, as I write the words that I long to hear, I step more and more into my power!

image.png

The first image is not my own, I found it on Telegram

image.png


image.png


image.png



DESERT ADVENTURE.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency