The Magic That Surrounds! - Abundance.Tribe BiWeekly Question

Magic is a huge part of my life, it is something that I witness everyday and also something that I practice. We have been misguided, when it comes to the subject of magic, especially if we are to follow what Disney and Hollywood perceive as magic.


image.png

If that is the case, then we see it as the ability to perform tricks, to alter our reality and be some what deceiving a long the way. Something only a very select few, have access to!

As always, there is some truth in what they portray. We certainly have the power to alter our reality, but it is not just a select few that have this ability.

We are born magical beings, but along the way, we have forgotten what that even means, forgotten what it represents. We have been misguided and lied too, disconnected from what life really means. No wonder so many only see magic, as something to be found in fairy books and fantasy novels.

No wonder they are so popular, because deep down they resonate with us, with this ability to tap into something powerful within.

But we have been told that magic is unattainable, that we are unworthy! But magic is weaved, into our very being. Just take a moment to think about what it actually means to you! What comes to mind? How the impossible, is made possible, perhaps? How magic can give us all that we have ever wanted and more. Something that we feel incapable of doing, of achieving by ourselves.

image.png

Our magic lies in our ability to create and the way in which we interact with the natural world around us. It is what we give out to the universe, it is what enables us to receive what we need. The power of manifestation. When we desire something so deeply, then send it out into the universe and witness the universe bring it to us, in it's own way.

We achieve this, when we live with gratitude and appreciation in our hearts, when we work with the earth. When we connect. with the magic fertile soil and watch as it nurtures our seeds and provides us with what we need.

We tap into our magic when we create, when we consciously choose to heighten our vibrational energy, through music, art, dance, song. Releasing them out into the world. I could make a huge list of all the magic in the world. From the sun reflected through dewdrops, to the stunning webs spun by spiders and the webs woven by us humans when we unite and create together!

Our bodies are pure magic, in my eyes anyway. I have been blown away by what I am capable, by what I can unleash once I respect this vessel that I inhabit. It's two way street and we get out, what we give in.

Pregnancy and birth are 2 of the most magical things that I have experienced, the ability of a woman's body to grow a human, birth them and then nurture and nourish them from their breast. It does not get more magical than that in my eyes.

I know how powerful my body is, how empowering it is, to trust in it's ability to birth and to surrender to the magically birth dance, between mother and child. You really need, to both trust and believe in yourself, when you wish to tap into the magic that lies within.

image.png

For me, life is all about the simple things. The relationship we have with nature and the abundance that flows from her. Celebrating that relationship is another way in which I connect with magic. Becoming intune with the seasons, acknowledging the affect that they have on my well being, the same as they do on my natural surroundings.

Working with and calling in the elements when I wish to express my gratitude, when I wish to celebrate life. I find that when I am fully connected, when I acknowledge who I am and where I have come from, then I can bring about change. Then I can surrender to the natural flow and trust in the process.

I have spend the last 13 years of my life, trusting that the universe will provide for me. Trusting in the power of my words and my actions, trusting in the magic that surrounds. I am a part of the whole, I feel the connection that exists between all life forms and I honour that.

Magic is about connecting with that energy, with stepping inside the web, instead of being on the outskirts. It is immersing yourself in Life and opening yourself up to all. It allows us to live our full potential, by not holding ourselves back!

image.png

My personal power, it may be unique to me, but we all hold so much power within ourselves. We all hold inner knowing, inner wisdom, that is waiting for us all to tap into it, to unleash it. It is something that defines us, but also unties us. It is our magic

Yes that power comes from me,
but it is connected to the trees,
it is power that flows through
the veins of the leaves,
that reaches up from the earth
that carries my dreams
and shapes my reality
that sends out love beams.

What Is Magic For You?


image.png

image.png

image.png




image.png


DESERT ADVENTURE.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency