What word describes the essence or quality you wish to experience in your life? ENG-ESP

Freedom is my answer

What word describes the essence or quality that you want to experience in your life, one that allows you to feel more fulfilled, and how can you experience that quality now?

3W72119s5BjVxiq1Y1uwG9EdbRJnvfPPyF5TaGfdVPSyT4h2r7uowroHWBniZgdWJJtSbU72MTL4onfBBsXecbdJXYWEVnwGtRduHB2eJmHL89KNWPUwuG.jpeg

Imagen de Jill Wellington en Pixabay

The questions asked by the @abundance.tribe community are so interesting and profound that when I read them I say I'm going to participate, I want to, I bookmark the post and leave it there.

The days go by and I lost the opportunity to participate and respond, but the most important thing is that I lost the opportunity to reflect deeply on the question and look for the answers that I have inside.

This leads me to think that I am afraid to go further, to finish knowing myself, and to face challenges.

When I read this week's statement, the first word that came to my mind was Freedom.

Why freedom? Because I dream of feeling free without being tied down, I like the freedom of flying and being like my favorite animal, the eagle.

Then I think a little more and ask myself, what freedom do I need? , because I feel that I lack freedom.

I am a free person, free is my marital status, single indefinitely until a brave man comes along and decides to accompany me hehe. I have no ties or responsibilities with children, with formal jobs, but I feel like a prisoner, I lack freedom.

Maybe it's my social and cultural environment, I feel oppressed and depressed at this moment and somehow I want freedom.

The reasons, the economic instability and the frustration of hyperinflation, this week I feel stagnant, without evolution.

And freedom leads you to advance, that word is the essence or quality that I want to experience in my life, I would like to feel free to go where I want, to spend the money I want.

Thanks to @abundance.tribe for giving me a moment of self-reflection and thanks to you for reading me.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

En español

Libertad es mi respuesta

¿Qué palabra describe la esencia o cualidad que desea experimentar en su vida, una que le permita sentirse más realizado? ¿Y cómo puedes experimentar esa cualidad ahora?

Las preguntas que hacen la comunidad @abundance.tribe son tan interesantes y profundas que cuando las leo me digo voy a participar, quiero hacerlo, guardo la publicación en favoritos y allí la dejó.

Pasan los días y pierdo la oportunidad de concursar y responder, pero lo más importante me pasa la oportunidad de reflexionar profundamente sobre la pregunta y de buscar las respuestas que guarda mi interior.

Esto me lleva a pensar que tengo miedo de ir más allá, de terminar de conocerme y de afrontar desafíos.

Cuando leí el enunciado de esta semana, la primera palabra que me llegó a la mente fue Libertad.

¿Por qué libertad? , porque sueño con sentirme libre sin ataduras, me gusta la libertad de volar y ser como mi animal favorito el águila.

Entonces pienso un poco más y me cuestionó, ¿cuál libertad me hace falta? , porque siento que me falta libertad.

Soy una persona libre, libre es mi estado civil, soltera indefinidamente hasta que llegue un valiente y decida acompañarme jejeje. No tengo ataduras ni responsabilidades con hijos, con trabajos formales, pero sin embargo me siento presa, me falta libertad.

Tal vez sea mi entorno social, cultural, me siento oprimida y deprimida en este instante y de alguna manera quiero libertad.

Los motivos, la inestabilidad económica y la frustración de la hiperinflación, esta semana me siento estancada, sin evolución.

Y la libertad te lleva a avanzar, esa palabra es la esencia o cualidad que deseo experimentar en mi vida, me gustaría sentirme libre de ir a dónde quisiera, gastar el dinero que quisiera.

Gracias a @abundance.tribe por darme un momento autorreflexión y gracias a ti por leerme.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency