See A Life Being Changed In This Practical LOA Abundance Demo


I've spent much of my life studying and practicing law of attraction.

Even during my 2.5 years homeless, I devoured materials from Abe-Hicks, The Secret, Teal Swan, and more, as well as practicing all the exercises they taught. (You'd think I would've solved my living-rough situation earlier, but hey, some things we learn slower than others, right?)

But I'm also a born teacher who loves teaching everything under the sun.

So up until recently, I've not focused on teaching law of attraction specifically, even though its principles form the underlying basis of almost everything else I teach. (Business, Creativity, Beauty, etc.)

The person I have taught LoA secrets to the most is @cynshineonline . Using it she's gone from a fat, angry, mean, sick, depressed addict to a happy, healthy, radiant entrepreneur, and she continues improving. Anyway, she felt we could help a lot of people if I taught others law of attraction skills too.

So we made this demo.

It's a Zoom call we had with Cyn's friend Lisa. Lisa is a recently-divorced single mother who wants to make more money.

During our call, I not only gave her the theory and understanding behind three law of attraction basics, we also went through real, 'tangibly' experienced practice towards improving one of her 'weakest' LoA foundations, and by the end you can see and feel a huge difference.

Through our session, Lisa gained a permanent new law of attraction skill in her life.

If she continues to use and improve this skill, will create greatness for her. It's a skill many celebrities we look up to have, but don't teach. Check out her amazing progress in the 3Speak video above.

Anyway, I hope this practical demonstration helps you, thanks so much for reading, watching, commenting, or sharing, I appreciate you and wish you lots of joy and success in creating the life you want.

P.S. Want to see Lisa's 4 rounds of LoA progress edited together in a quick reel? See the video below:


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency