Abundance.Tribe's BiWeekly Question - What Is The Meaning, Of True Community?

nty4gv6oofrmacxz8uygphoud1kjinx8qokleztbbklulwq9yt7k3o4c2c1krctfzrvjkast8hfr8hl6clx6jdy6rvfbpv8tacsxphee1rxm9vjajnm4mwyjj1bjpkgfb5apuaabvcyel8epdqtu7jpfoijjheyeidwaagmk.jpg

True community to me means true friendship, when you had a friend who understands you so much, it equally means your community.

Because, a community can be refer to a group of people having the same beliefs, doctrines and values.

Therefore, when a friend understands you more than how others understands you, that particular friends is a community to you, Because you can rely on him / her in times of trials, confusions and temptation.

Community being friendship is derived from friends, two friends can equally make a community, when they both value themselves, respect one another and treasures all what they have and belongs to them, Sharing them in common is truly a good community, which they develop.

A community being friends in this concept is of Paramount importance, good friends are what we should always pray for, as it will have a positive influence on our life.

nty4gv6oofrmacxz8uygphoud1kjinx8qokleztbbklulwq9yt7k3o4c2c1krctfzrvjkast8hfr8hl6clx6jdy6rvfbpv8tacsxphee1rxm9vjajnm4mwyjj1bjpkgfb5apuaabvcyel8epdqtu7jpfoijjheyeidwaagmk.jpg

Having someone who treasures you will sure Makes you Happy.

I could clearly remember how my friend, during my high school days, bought his self an ice cream and when he knew that I didn't have money to buy mine, he bought for me also.

The incident that day always remains in the mind, and I do not think I would ever get over it.

The day I met him, in Tilapia in Abak Local Government Area, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. I hugged him whole heartedly and we were together throughout the night.

We exchange contact and talked a lot that day, for it was long that I last saw him, he told him, his life achievement and which I told him mine.

I couldn't believe my eyes when I see that he had grown into an handsome young man, and he said that to me too, which I smiled.

I pay for his bills that day and to me he was like my community, I perceived him to be someone that understands me so much, his good deeds in me still lived and will forever live.

Community is not all about someone who you shared some ethnic group or boundaries with.

It is more than that, rather, community, comprises of utmost understanding, love, care, freedom of speech, unbiased and freedom from discrimination.

When we take someone the way they are, that is community.

When we look at some and admire them, that is community.

nty4gv6oofrmacxz8uygphoud1kjinx8qokleztbbklulwq9yt7k3o4c2c1krctfzrvjkast8hfr8hl6clx6jdy6rvfbpv8tacsxphee1rxm9vjajnm4mwyjj1bjpkgfb5apuaabvcyel8epdqtu7jpfoijjheyeidwaagmk.jpg

When we do not disassociate ourselves from someone we see or come across,

that means we acknowledge that person as our community member.

We should always love one another.

We should respect one another.

We should care for one another.

We should be our brothers keeper.

To me, the word community circle on love and only love alone means true community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency