Abundance.tribe's biweekly Question - Where do you draw your strength from and what in life empowers you?

img_0.6687618014267561.jpg

Strength is the courage which makes one heart powerful and motivating, for me mother's are the source of strength, I could vididly remembered, how mother always tried as much as possible to see if i am doing alright, checking on me everyday and knowing if i am lacking anything behind.

Seeing how she cares and need the best for me inturn also makes me want to be the best for her, in essence my mother is my source of strength, happiness and one who empowers me.

img_0.6687618014267561.jpg

Mother's role in our life is Vital and we can not do without, mother's are loved from above, Angels send to guide and protect us from birth to when we became a man of our own.

Therefore, everyone man should never do without forgetting the work of mother's in their life as it is Vital and courageous role they play.

img_0.6687618014267561.jpg

Getting the best for my family is more than courage to me because in everything a man does family comes out first, friends can be changed, works can be changed, hobby can be changed but family remains family and can not be changed.

In summary family, mother's are my source of my strength as I work tremendously to make them happy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency