My personal "12 Rules for Life" ☯️️🕉❤️ - ABUNDANCE TRIBE entry and Jordan Peterson tribute

Hello lovely people ❤️

I just stumpled across this beautiful community here on hive and I was thinking of making a tiny introduction post to this one :)

Currently, I am staying most of the time in the fairy-tale-land Montenegro in an apartment to visit family members that are living close by and to take a break from the 9-5 trap that I got into in the last years as a young man. Now I am trying to gain some new perspectives on life and to kinda re-organize myself...

My apartment is pretty close to the adriatic sea and 2 days ago I walked down the rocky and stony pathways to the coast to do some sunset-meditation and after the exercise I took this picture.

IMG_20210821_192247.jpg

Some minutes after the meditation I felt thoughtfully attached to the motivational speaking of Jordan Peterson, a canadian psychologist and author, whom I listened to many times the last weeks.

According to the title of his best-selling book "12 Rule for Life" I came across the idea to just make an own, personal 12 Rules appeal to become a better version of myself.

So here we go <3 I didn't try to follow petersons teachings one-to-one. These sentences just flowed out of me during the last days and this is the result:

Hive Abundance introduction 1.1.png

Let me know how you are feeling about this one!

Thanks for reading <3

Sources:
For those of you who don't know Jordan Peterson:

www.youtube.com/JordanPeterson12rulesforlife

Unsplash.com

Images are taken from myself or have been processed in Affinity Photo.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency