Riffing on the Dark Sublimity of Mystery.


Untitled.jpg
Intro:

I dropped into Life without a purpose or desire to fulfill,
so I recognized my only purpose was to remain purposelessly fully aware, instead of finding a purpose to be aware of.

2.png

P1

God is to be found in every face, opportunity and obstacle you meet on your path through Life, it is up to you to look deep enough and see his smiling Face behind his every disguise.

2.png

P2

The Unborn Child living the illusion of having been birthed into Life, so as to be born beyond illusion.

2.png

P3

Reverend Sunset of the Bleeding God.
His angered fist striking cathedral of stone.
Life awakes with the return of cold to the bone.
Freezing deep to the icy core.
Yet Heart beats stronger; fiercer and deeper.
Transcending Primordial Fear.
A fire blazes with Courage dear.
A scream!
"I AM! I am Life, Immortal!!"
And so it is that we awaken.
Awaken from dreaming.
Into Life's never-ending Dream.
Heart of Power, Heart of Gold
Heart of Fire, Ageless never Old.

2.png

P4

I am the infinite, limitless manifesting Light, as well as the Darkness of Space, eternal womb of all Creation.

2.png

P5

Dear Life teach me how to be infinite illuminating light, like the sun lighting up all those I meet who are ready to shine.

Dear Life, teach me how to be an all-encompassing Darkness like a nurturing womb, holding all those close to my heart, as they rest in the delusions of Darkness before their ultimate Birth.

2.png

P6

La plupart des gens sont prisonniers de leur idées de liberté, moi je suis libre même si je suis mis en prison.

Translation:

Most people are prisoners to their own ideas and beliefs about Liberty, but my Liberty is absolute and imperishable even if I were locked in Jail.

2.png

Closing:

Depths of Change, struggle relief.
Breaking, changing.
Fire strikes the shallow hollow.
Water courses through forgiving allure.
Earth trembling in anxiety and loss.
Air breathing Death Into Life.
Transformation, Transmutation.
Distilling the fractions of fractured pieces.
Diving through the loss of gain.
What is coming?
where is it going?
Here and Now!
Cycles and Changes!
Infinity!
I am!
Peace and Prosperity.
Abundance of Divine Providence.
Love without Difference.
Truth illuminating Lies.
Vast infinite Skies.
Unreal Realities.
Truth among Illusion.
Impossibility among limited Possibility.
Where is the path leading to?
NowHere!

14.png

by Artin, Immortal King of Kings.

For a deeper exploration of the subject, I invite you to visit the below older posts:

-Transmuting the Tension of Identity into the Intensity of Individuality.

-The Plague of False Nobility.

-Gold I am, My Throne Copper & My Crown Silver.

-Awakening to the Sleepless Eye of Infinity

-Return of the Old Gods

-Lapis Philosophorum - Emanations from the Red Stone , Sanguinis Christi

20.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency