Gold I am, My Throne Copper & My Crown Silver.

Gold,Copper,Silver.pngA creative Visual Interpretation of the Poem below.

20.png

I am Gold, Immortal, Excellence, Brilliant, Noble, Divinity my very essence,
Sat upon an ancient throne of oxidized green copper, is my radiant presence.
But perceive the copper not as my inferior but it is the foundation of my existence.
The womb of my sacred souls divine origin and abode of my everlasting persistence.
Perfect Silver the crown upon my head of gold brilliant.
I exalt the inferior as the royal symbol of purity, to all tarnish it is resilient,
A polished radiant mirror of perfection
My crown reveals to those who gaze upon it themselves as royal in its reflection.
So that they may not be blinded by my beauty’s absolute sheer irrelevance
So that they may not loose themselves in my golden radiant appearance.
My crown of Silver reflecting back to them their own immortal emanations.
A chance to glance upon themselves free from distortions and permutations.
Due to all the dirty mirrors in which they sought to see themselves reflected.
But all they had so far seen was an ugly sight their light by all the dirt to monstrosities deflected.
Blind to the throne of Copper that has held you safe and sound.
Blind to the nature of your mind, which was only meant as crown.
To wear upon your golden head in awe & humility.
But thinking yourself to be devoid of inherent nobility,
You wanted only a crown of gold not silver.
A throne of gold and not copper.
A mortal wanting to accumulate only every immortal object.
Instead of exalting the mortal by having become the immortal subject.
_

I am the King of Gold, Living Green Ancient Copper the Throne of my Exaltation, Silver Crescent-moon upon my head, my royal crown and mirror of Perfection.

2.png

by شاهنشاه آرتين ,
Eye/I of God, Just A Secret Name of God.

14.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency