Abundance Tribe BiWeekly Question - Who Are You Becoming?

Hello everyone,I hope you all are doing good and fine?*

Today I will be talking about the Abundance tribe bi-weekly question which says"Who are you becoming".

54TLbcUcnRm4Bw8fmw3Y3deXChf9UQSDSsMgDEZRquPRmf228QN6b76pm4zErj581UbmiWLHXjfji53oZwj1kxvdupZWNcwF5fygVoaRfTgGCMDP4r8FeeMYuzQKCkWvsNEEAV41k.jpeg

I will be telling you what i am becoming.I am becoming my own self,I might listen to what you have to say,or your opinion and I might find if helpful or important ,but I would still end up doing what I need to do ,based on my own personal core values.

I am becoming more and more positive and always try to fill my mind with positive thoughts.I am becoming that person who loves to stay positive and be optimistic.

I believe life can't always be fair,you just have to face difficulties at a certain point in life,so I learn to appreciate whatever life brings to me.

I am becoming more patient with myself and with others,I accept my own weaknesses and failures.I have learned to learn from my mistakes and move on with my life.

I am becoming that person who loves to stay happy , someone who you can be friends with, someone to whom you can share your problems with.I am becoming someone who loves to care about the welfare of others, someone who would tell you how he reacts feels, someone who will always advice you to do the right thing,then it's left to you and your ability to stick to the truth.

I am becoming an independent person, someone who doesn't easily get influenced or controlled by another person.I have learned to live my life my own way and not allow any other person to dictate the way I choose to live my life.

I am who I am,and am happy with the man am becoming .There is always room for improvement ,and I believe learning never stops we keep on learning even to our last breath.I can never always do the right thing, because I am not perfect,and I understand I can never be,so I am fine with myself.

Thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency