Abundance.Tribe Biweekly Question - Who Are You Becoming?

img_0.42807416401162945.jpg

Who I become is an Electrician, I bring light to people's life and Houses make them realize how beautiful their life could look even in the night.

As an electrician life become much more useful to me and the people's around me as I never for once forget about if they have power supply at a point in time.

I love the life I am living and who I am becoming, because being an electrician is beautiful and amazing, as I never for once forget what are my roles and duties to the people's that need my services.

img_0.42807416401162945.jpg

I will never forget how i prove myself to my boss when he believes that I can not get the correct blue and red wire and where to place them accordingly, therefore, today my work and contributions in the power supply industries is unique and great, as I always make sure that everyone are satisfied and Happy.

img_0.42807416401162945.jpg
As an electrician, I also make the world beautiful and shiny, through the lights we installed in the streets, housing, and roads.

I love my who i am becoming, I am a great and amazing electrician.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency