COMMUNITIES: ARE THEY IMPORTANT?


We spend a lot of time talking about communities on the hive blockchain. For many, it is just a word that has been flung around without much weight. Some will argue that it represents the interest of just a few people.

I strongly believe in the building of strong communities that are centred around like-minded people. It is the bedrock of development and an avenue for growth.

In this video, I talk about communities and their importance and my experience with various hive communities. This is my response to Abundance.Tribe's BiWeekly Question


My name is Chinonso Ekpemandu. I am a digital nomad. I create opinion pieces and share my life's journey on a decentralized platform called hive, whilst exploring the digital landscape for opportunities.

Below are links to some of my recent posts:


CONTACT AND SUPPORT

Discord: nonsowrites#0031
Twitter: iAM__NONSO
Telegram: @nonsowrites
BSC wallet: 0x88B30Cfe2cC50c84A673E7e0befF6b865D362E01
Bitcoin Address: bc1qprsj8vk576nev278ymqnxuc67vredaz0wjxymp


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency