The path to richness, part 11 - two examples how wealth and fame are taken away


In this series of 17 posts my goal is to bring to the front the consciousness of your relationship with money.

~~~

I keep repeating the notion that a person without a consciousness of wealth is not really rich. I am streesing this issue because it's critical. True, I could list here many practical advises to make money (like - don't use your own fortune to pay expenses. Take a loan from the bank with an interest that is lower than the profit your investments make), but that would do you no good. For the short term you will indeed accumulate a small fortune but without the right set of mind, you will lose it. It happened to me and to many people, so I know what I am talking about.

Here, in the last weeks we have witnessed two examples of how people whose wealth has come to develop have lost (or are on the way to losing) their money, fame and abundance. So no one is infallible and even a rich person - even one born with a teaspoon of money in his mouth - can lose his fortune if his consciousness is not of abundance:

Read the story of the crypto lord Hogeg:

image.png

~~~

And the story of the Bridge wiz, Fisher

image.png

~~~

Links to previous posts in the series:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency