The inner child as a symbol for love and support - A dream interpretation for a young student


The dream

Hello, I am 16. I had a dream a few days ago that bothered me a little.

I dreamed that I was at home with some of my mother's friends. Then they came into my room, I really felt that my privacy was violated. They observed the room for three long minutes and I felt my anger rising up. Then one of my mother's girlfriends came up to my bed, which made me even angrier. I got really upset and left the room. I had dreams with anger but it was never such a strong fury.It was ... scary.

I came back inside and shouted (although, as far as I can remember, I just raised the voice a bit.) "Get out of the room before I really get mad!". Then two went straight out and I kept yelling because a few more remained "get out of the room, get out now," something like that. Then everyone was really afraid of me and left my room terrified except for one boy who was about my age. So I tell him to get out of the room now because I'm going crazy. He said he was not going to go.


image.png

Credit: weheartit

So I tell him to get the h** out or else I'm going to hit him. And he did not go so I had a black belt and really started to whip him and put all the nerves on him and he hit me back a little with a black cloth. In the end, I somehow calmed down a bit and then he said something to me and I had some tears and then I hugged him and we talked a little and he calmed me. Then somehow I seemed to fall in love with him. And we got to be together.

Then it somehow got to the point that I was in school (it was my old school, but with students from my current boarding school). I was fighting there, too, but I'm not sure. Then that boy came, the one that became my boyfriend in the dream (I do not remember his name and I'm not sure I knew at all).

He came only after it was over and there were a lot of kids next to me and he told me that if I keep fighting he will not help me, he'll stand outside. And he also said that at the school we would not be friends and only after we would return from home after school we would be friends. Like he's ashamed of me or something. And I was insulted that he said he would not help me but I did not say anything about it. And while we were talking he was sitting and I put my head on his stomach and hugged him. Then he talked a bit with his friends, from boarding school, and at one point I bit his nipple.

I do not know if it's related but before I went to sleep I fell asleep with a question in my mind - "when will I have a boyfriend?"

And the addition - tonight I dreamed that I am with a child from my boarding school (whom in reality I do not speak with because we have fought once). I dreamed that I was told in the dream that I was very beautiful today (before I dreamed that day a friend of mine told me that I was beautiful). Then that boy somehow got somewhere and I looked at him and I really wanted to kiss him. There were two other girls with me and in the dream, he had to choose who to kiss and he kissed the two girls who are my friends. And he did not kiss me and I really wanted him at the time.


My Interpretation

I will simplify the interpretation of the dream - not because I think you will not understand it - but to convey the message it wants to deliver to you.

It is a message of love.

When you went to sleep thinking "When will I have a boyfriend?", you automatically pulled out the parts of your soul that are very fond of you and very connected to you. This is your real family who in many ways follows your life here, supervises them (but does not interfere, it remains your responsibility always), gives advice when necessary, and mostly supports you emotionally with love.

Your home in the dream is your personality. You meet with your psychic family (= your mom's friends). "The problem" is that you do not allow those soul members to get close to you. You put big roadblocks (probably even during your awakening hours) to those who want to get closer to you, to know you more, and these checkpoints block those parts of your soul.

Naturally, they also block the love you so long for and want to reach you. This is the first answer that you receive to your question before you fall asleep. You place walls around yourself and therefore do not allow love to enter.

What wall? A wall of emotions of anger and resentment. This anger distances the people who love you the most, the parts of your soul. They must obey your decisions, so when you ask them to leave you alone, to leave your room, they comply. They must obey your instruction, as the landlord.

Of course, they are sad and do not understand why you do not accept their love.

But there is an encouraging message. There is one part of you, that inner child, who will never leave. He'll get from you screams and beating but he'll always be there, by your side. And then, when you stop fighting and take off the shields and walls you've built around you, you'll suddenly feel the great love that's around you. And this is a second answer to your question ("When will I find love?") - when you stop fighting and struggling.

Later in the dream, you arrive at the old school and receive another clue. The boy in which you are in love, that inner child, tells you that at school he will not be your friend, where you will stay alone. He also says he will not help you if you keep fighting.

The message is this - as long as you hold on to your old patterns of behavior, beatings, anger, rage - you block love, you actually say you do not want this friend. And this is the third answer to your question "When will I find love?" - When you change your way of life and your behavior towards the people around you.

It's quite a lot of work on yourself, no doubt, to understand the inner rage you feel, what causes it and then to release it. Remember - and the dream says it explicitly - always, always, you have the loving, supporting inner guidance. And at the same time - the responsibility for your life is solely yours, always yours.

How you choose to behave, think and feel will determine the reality of your life.



Your support and upvotes assist me to maintain my probono educational platform:

lovush-logo-full-colour-rgb-1605px@72ppi.png

לימדו להיות מאסטרים של תודעה
באמצעות מערכות היחסים, החלומות והאנרגיה המינית שלכם


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency