Projection of Love


In the early days of man, the individual identity was a private thing because man knew who he was. Man was so certain in his identity that he felt no need to protect it and so could expand his consciousness, integrate it with nature and people, in ways that now seem remote and strange to the average contemporary minds; but not to those who walk the path of realization.


SLD3ZFAX-aitken-7.jpg

Credit: Desert X installation view of Doug Aitken, MIRAGE. By Lance Gerber

Infatuation

I will use the example of infatuation to explain that notion. When the ordinary man (or woman) falls in love with another woman (man) they feel the excitement and sensation running throughout their physical body. The gap between them and the subject of their love shortens and they feel a strong urge to connect and communicate. Nevertheless, they still grasp their partner as an image distant from them, in the outer reality.

An aware and conscious individual does indeed feel the aforementioned feelings and sensations but they are also able to make the gap; that is to eliminate the physical distance between them and their loved one. They no longer say “I am looking at my spouse” but rather they are now able to say “As my spouse, I am looking at me”; or “As I am wearing my spousal nature I am discharging my individuality”. This is a big difference!

Man no longer stands aside looking at his woman but rather weaves its consciousness in hers while all along maintaining his own identity. The communication now between the two does not involve just observation, sensation or touching the object, but a joyous psychic exploration.


Words, in any language, are too limited to explain this kind of consciousness and I do my best to chart it for you. Nevertheless, bear in mind that you will have to experience this first hand in order to fully comprehend my meaning.


The ordinary non-aware state of mind will not enable you to experience this projection of love. Why? Because if you could and weaved yourself into your spouse’s consciousness, you would immediately be swept away by their own emotions, dramas, darkness, and situation, whatever is applicable to you. No! You first have to release your judgment, release the feeding, learn about your own unique identity, reconnect with your own soul and True self, and then the molecular structure of your body and mind would allow the infusion. A DNA alteration would take place here.

This transfer of consciousness between humans (or objects, such as trees, flowers, etc) is perhaps one of the greatest benefits of establishing a relationship with yourself. Your love life will never look the same and everyone around you will feel it.



Your support and upvotes assist me to maintain my probono educational platform:

lovush-logo-full-colour-rgb-1605px@72ppi.png

לימדו להיות מאסטרים של תודעה
באמצעות מערכות היחסים, החלומות והאנרגיה המינית שלכם


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency