Nostalgy - some words about the film 'The Notebook'


Some years ago I came across a surprisingly beautiful film called "The Notebook". Perhaps it was just my romantic mood that had taken over me at the time, but I found that two hours film to be one of the most refreshing and touching love stories I have ever seen on the big screen. Almost every line in it expresses great wisdom and I highly recommend to watch it alone or with your sweethearts. I incidentally watched it by my self and then was inspired to share some of my thoughts relating to TrueLove.



image.png

Image: myinterestingfacts


I am sure that some of you question from time to time whether or not you can really achieve a TrueLove relationship, one that would trespass time and space. You may say to yourself that your current status/look/health-condition/financial situation/age/etc, seriously impedes your ability to create that kind of relationship. "If I only was richer I could easily attract a beautiful girl" or "If I was more beautiful I could attract my prince charming" and so on and so forth.

Well, all that is just fearful thoughts of the mind and nothing more than illusions created by it. Those seemingly impedances are solely created by you. Nothing stands between you and manifesting the most romantic love story you could ever imagine. You need only to do one thing - which I have written about numerous times - and that is to choose.

Just like in the movie, when the guy asks his confused sweetheart - "what do you want?! what do you want?" If you are the most average person in the world - average look, average job, average life - you still can create for yourself a fairytale love story. Choose it from the bottom of your heart and focus on that for every single moment of your life.

One of the most exciting moments in life for those who walk the path of TrueLove is when they are faced with their loved ones, and say to them the immortal words: "I Love You". These words, for me, have always meant something special. In my whole life, I said it only twice, to ladies I was with, in special moments when I felt that through those words I could cross time and space and touch their heart.

It takes great courage and self-awareness to be able to express love emotions to someone who might not return your love. However, saying to someone "I Love you" while looking deep into their eyes, bears much more than expressing love. For me, it is a powerful and omnipotent moment of choice. For when those three words are expressed with great intent and honesty then the bedrock of our physical reality is touched. Those words are a wake-up call for one's own angelic helpers from the other dimensions whose consciousness would serve as a bridge from one to one's entity, to one's master self.




lovush-logo-full-colour-rgb-1605px@72ppi.png

לימדו להיות מאסטרים של תודעה
באמצעות מערכות היחסים, החלומות והאנרגיה המינית שלכם


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency