"My car was crashed and then I drove an electric scooter" - dream interpretation


The dream

Tonight, I had a dream that for some reason was troubling me.

I dreamed that I was parking the car and when I tried to get out, it turned out that another vehicle had almost blocked me. After some effort, I managed to get out with the car without scratches, and when I tried to fit in the road, the traffic was jammed so I got out of the car and waited. As the traffic dwindled, I found myself holding a kind of scooter without a seat and was deliberating with myself about how I was supposed to sit and run the semi-scooter I held in my hand. Suddenly I looked up and saw that my car was sliding down the slope, ran after it, and reached it only after it smashed into a parked car. From a distance, it seemed that the cars had not been damaged but as I got closer I saw that there was damage to the parked car.

The sequel is not clear to me whether it was a dream or a part of my mind in the process of awakening. In any case, when I saw the damage, I left a note on the car's window with my phone number, without further details for fear of extortion. Later someone called me and I questioned him where he had my phone number from. From that point on I was completely alert.

I am a married woman of 50, a mother of three grown children and two sweeter than honey grandchildren. I and my husband are self-employed, work together and love it. I am the dominant in the house, optimistic and almost always see the glass half full.


QmbQufupQnNQR6P4rUD8cGoFC1FKEv7YAD2rFzQGkjzgFm.jpg

Credit: Markus Spiske on Unsplash

My Interpretation to your dream

The dream reflects a thinking process in which you are centered - "How do I manage myself in my reality?"

You seem to be too preoccupied with thinking how things will work out? What will come to be? What to do now? What's next? Which option to choose (car vs. scooter)? and so on. It is not necessarily something "negative" but over-thinking. The movement of the car in a dream represents the movement of your personality in reality. You, colliding with another car means that your behavior is hurting others or other parts of you. This injury bothers you and you try to make up for it by leaving details - that is, by trying to approach the victim. You are sensitive but you avoid going all the way with reaching out to the other side because you are afraid to get hurt by them. Are you afraid to examine some parts within you which lately have been surfacing to your awareness?

The dream, then, reflects the state of your current consciousness. To make a change or not? It's already up to you.

Thank you very much, Nomad-Magus. I am in a period of deliberation about a number of issues, thinking and wondering where I am addressing and how I minimize "damages" since my life revolves around my family. Most of the chances that the decisions I make will affect those around me and me, and not necessarily positively. Since the dilemmas are present in some subjects I would be very happy if you could focus me a little more.

I cannot relate specifically because I do not know the challenges you are dealing with, the circumstances of your life and the people involved. I also do not "see" in the dream a reference to a particular matter in your life but more a general statement about how to conduct.

Yet, I will say this - an important principle in life is that once you put yourself in the center, care for your life, your personal well-being and what is good for you, then in a "miraculous" way things begin to work out so that everyone benefits at the end and enjoys the new situation. It is true that at first your new behavior may arouse resistance and wonder from those who know you, but - thankfully - you are a big girl and they need to understand, that you too deserve to live, enjoy and strive for self-realization. The decisions you make will affect those around you because they are your direct reflection. You can also ask for specific guidance on a particular subject in the dream ("Tonight in the dream I will receive guidance on how to act on the X matter"). Thereafter, you can come back with the dream and offer insights to the extent that it is not clear to you.



Your support and upvotes assist me to maintain my probono educational platform:

lovush-logo-full-colour-rgb-1605px@72ppi.png

לימדו להיות מאסטרים של תודעה
באמצעות מערכות היחסים, החלומות והאנרגיה המינית שלכם


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency