"I raised to the surface of the water and pushed those sweet baby-sea turtles back to the sea" - Dream interpretation


Excerpt: The more you open yourself to the dream world the stranger the dreams you will have, dreams that seem to be remotely connected to the regular reality. In many cases there is a lot of symbolism in such dreams as well, but one that comes from deeper levels of the soul, meaning, it's less about the mundane issues that bother you and more about the big questions of your life.


QmZhmh4LNrUhp59EUQmoMe7Um9Twry3S1nt2wsM2ws6SJN.jpg

Credit: pixabay

The dream

I am 37 years old woman. I dreamed that I was living in the very depths of the sea together with my sister-in-law, and my brother sat on the beach and called us out. Then I saw myself simply rising to the surface of the sea, swimming with my head looking up at the water. When I reached the surface, there was a kind of layer where I had to reach out and move it so I could get out. I did that, moved that layer and took my head out. Then my sister-in-law went up too, and we went out to the beach. We saw that there were lots of babies sea turtles there, waiting to be released back to the sea. And we began to move them from the beach to the sea.What does all this mean?

My Interpretation to your dream

The dream presents the two worlds in which you live. On the one hand, the earthly world. This is the conscious part of you that is directed at reality - the normal, ordinary part that takes care of the family, the raising of the children, the work, earning money. This is the part that connects with the people around you and makes sure you can live on the physical plane. This part is represented by your brother.

The second part is the world of the spirit, your soul, where the source of yourself is, from which you feed. In this dream, this part is represented by your sister-in-law.

The dream wants to tell you that there is really no big barrier between the two worlds. It's a thin membrane that you can remove, tear apart and rather easily. Apparently, you hold a perception that there is a separation between these two worlds and the dream suggests that you change the belief, so that you can continue to grow.

For what purpose?

Here comes the part of the baby-turtles that represents an act of nourishment and cultivation. It is related to the fulfillment of your vocation in life. In other words, once you allow a merger of the worlds of spirit and matter, you will find the way you can contribute to the world, how you can be of service. And you are right on time, for in the fourth decade of our life we usually begin to walk the path of our set-destiny. Your sister-in-law is a key factor in your dream. What does she represent for you? What is her place in your life? What is your attitude/feelings towards her?

Answer these questions and you will better understand the meaning of your dream.



Your support and upvotes assist me to maintain my probono educational platform:

lovush-logo-full-colour-rgb-1605px@72ppi.png

לימדו להיות מאסטרים של תודעה
באמצעות מערכות היחסים, החלומות והאנרגיה המינית שלכם


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency