✨ CONTEST - Time Travel - Everybody wins - Grand prize 10000 ecency points 🏆


Recently I found ecency.com - and was delighted to see its various tools (POINTS & GIFTS in particular) and general agenda to grow the community and encourage bloggers to create content of quality.

I have decided to take a step and restore my contests. In this one I am asking you to answer a specific question that I ask my guests when they come to speak at my videocast GET A ROOM.

Before I reveal the question here are the rules and the rewards:

image.png

Credit: all pics from Unspalsh




  1. You may answer the question in text (no more than 50 words) or a video clip (no longer than 30 seconds).
  2. Post your answer as a comment to this post ONLY.
  3. Begin your answer with stating your name, age and the country you live in. For example - "I am Yeshua, 33 years old, from The Cayman Isalnds, and this is my answer to the question..."
  4. Be succinct, so take your time to draft your answer before you write (or film).
  5. If you post a video make sure that you speak in clear English, else add English subtitles.
  6. To be elgible for a reward you need to reblog this post.
  7. In addition you need to upvote one of my posts that you like from the past week, and in your answer please add the link to the post that you upvoted.
  8. The contest will end when there will be 100 comments or on Decembner 12th (the earliets).


image.png


The rewards:

  • Each text answer will receive 100 ecency POINTS as a gift to the user's hive account.
  • Each video answer will receive 500 ecency POINTS as a gift to the user's hive account.
  • The three answers that will inspire me most will receive 10000, 5000 and 1000 ecency POINTS to the user's hive account.
  • All gifts will be sent within 24 hours from the time the contest ends.


image.png


Now, the question:

If you went back in time, what advice would you give to the 25 years old you?

~~~

If your age is 20-30 the question is different:

If you went forward in time, what would you ask the 50 years old you?



Good luck and I hope we will reach the 100 participants and wisdomise ourselves by all your great answers. Reblog, Upvote and Answer 🧙‍♂️


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency