A Lady On The Street Just Walked Up and Handed Me Money

| ▶️ Watch on Odysee |


This was pretty funny, especially given the situation. I was outside of a grocery store, waiting for somebody from Craigslist to show up and sell me a laptop, and a woman pushed her cart over to her car, then walked over to me and handed a few dollars.

I'm totally open to abundance flowing in for all sorts of random sources, and I thanked her for having that generosity, but told her I thought it would go to better use with someone else, I have quite the abundance flow already :-)

I'm thinking of calling my clothing line Hippie Hobo Chic

Haha!

Anyway, like I said the timing was just hilariously ironic as well, since I was there to give someone hundreds of dollars for a HUGE upgrade over my old laptop.

This was part of some gifting myself with new things that I decided to do, shaving some earnings out of my various cryptos since a friend wanted to buy in.

Among other things, I just got:

  • New Vibrams! (toe shoes)
  • My first pair of FYF barefoot shoes
  • A silver-lined EMF protection cape
  • A new laptop (8 years newer than my current one, and a gaming laptop, where mine was originally just a standard use HP EliteBook
  • 3000ft of Sticker Rolls!!!!

I'm already starting to see the White Rose stickers pop up around town, after giving out about 1000 of them :-)

Thanks so much for tuning in!!


Image for HIVE Thumbnail



My Social Medias

Blog: @kennyskitchen
Videos: https://odysee.com/@kennyskitchen:9
Telegram Channel: https://t.me/kennysfeed

My Referral Link for LBRY/Odysee

https://lbry.tv/$/invite/@kennyskitchen:9



bipcot.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency