Abundance.Tribe biweekly Question: Who are you living your life for?

img_20210812_152248.jpg

This life that I am living Is for my woman, having a good woman is something very nice, as they always said, my woman my everything, good woman is good health.

When you choose the right one your life would be peaceful and well organized, having a good woman in your life is something worth praying for if not choose yet, good woman is a good fortune.

img_20210812_152248.jpg

Beautiful woman is a beautiful heart, woman are the most caring people in the world, woman endure and walks with you till you are ready and till your achieved your desired goals, so is normal if I am living for her because she alone is there when I needed someone to call.

img_20210812_152248.jpg
My woman is me as she never looked down on me never a day but tries as much as possible to get me suited into having normal life, she was there for Mr and now I am there for her.

Every day I make sure she is well taken care of, I make sure all her desired are given to her because a precious heart deserve a precious gift.
img_20210812_152248.jpg

Even I was asked to choose I will still choose my woman, she is like an heaven sent to me, at times I thunk if I did not have her how would I have been, but it was all for a reason, she came, she saw and she conquer, and right from that day she got my heart.

I am living my life for my woman.
img_20210812_152248.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency