Life to the fullest when you have people you love around you.

img_0.5722853660591941.jpg
Sometimes I sit back relax and go through a lot as my head spins round and round, fear grips my heart when ever i think of that faithful day when I will lay down without words to anyone.
The good book made it clear that all should live a trust worthy life as there is always reward for what ever part you choose to live, the good rewards go with the good paths and the other wise (bad rewards) goes with the bad path.

Every journey always has a beginning and equally an end the beginning sometimes don't matter but what matters in one's life is the end. The end is what will give justification to how you lived your life.

Ever since i saw the question on the abundant tribe community i asked my self what is the best way have I celebrated this life, when is the best time to celebrate this life and how do I celebrate this life.
All these questions have kept me wondering.
Now talking of how i celebrate life in general. A friend have always told me to live my life to the fullest without living any part unturned, so i have decide to use my friends advice, and in regards to that what ever i find my self doing that will make my life celebrated i do it whole heatedly not minding who see or who hears.

img_0.2837723020569701.jpg
One's happiness lies in him

So again one of my boss told me that no one can make me happy unless i make my self happy.
I celebrate my life the best way i i feel it's good to me but this is always more interesting when ever i have my immediate family close to me.

img_0.8336443143191685.jpg
The family
Life tends to be more fulfilled when the people you love are around you. So I always organize a small get-together that brings the family together once in a while just to celebrate life and make it a full one the joy i see in the face of my mother, father, brothers and sisters is what i term as the celebration of life. My Dad always express how joyful he is when ever he sees his children gathered in the family house.
To me life is celebrated to the full anytime these people are around me.
This piece is written in regards to the question asked in the abundant tribe community. I don't know how best i have contributed to this question. Though it's coming late right on the dateline, but any one can check on the question via this link for easy access.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency