RE: The GRATITUDE Secret That No Law Of Attraction Teacher Explains

This is something I'm struggling deeply in even now... I wouldn't go as far to say I feel entitled or am ignorant, but I'm just far more real with myself than the norm. I actually have an article on gratitude I started about 2 weeks back that I have not come around to finishing or even posting because everything I post I want it to be my truth. I think it takes practice of it in small steps and those are what I'm working towards, but my personal journey in this has felt quite hard... Thanks for breaking it down into steps from your perspective. I think I actually practice thankfulness and appreciation quite often but still feels like quite a deep feat for me.
!PIZZA

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency