HIVE IS A BLESSING

png_20211018_052053_0000.png

Having to share my thoughts, express my feelings, and create awareness on things I love is such a wonderful thing

This feeling alone makes me see myself as living a life of impact. I could not help myself but had to let out how wonderful and the impact hive has been to me this past month through this post. who's knows this might help reach and impact another soul.

Talking about how I get to learn more every day reading other people's posts or should I say having a wilder knowledge on things I had no idea about and also getting to interact with people with a great scope of thinking is great progress. All these one way or the other has contributed greatly to how I think and see things these days can't lie hive is growing on me. The connection and support here on the hive is nothing but a blessing
I feel so blessed to be part of this.

Getting to know hive has been an eye-opener to the benefits of technology. writing on here has helped me realize some part of me I had no idea I would unleash. I'm the type to keep to myself but seeing how people get to express themselves and let out their opinions became a catalyst for me. I joined the train and start letting my opinion out that brought about the inspiration to this post though.

When I first arrived here, I was new to how things work. It takes time to be seen but trust me when you get to see the connection of awesome communities and individuals here, you get to see what it is all about, it is about the people, about the knowledge, the sharing, and the support.

Hive has been nothing but a blessing and has impacted greatly in me.

ACQUIRING KNOWLEDGE
The amount of knowledge have acquired this past few months has been a lot. Talking about learning how crypto works and having more knowledge on life lessons has been so wonderful and refreshing.

INSPIRING ME
I must say stories here has been a source of inspiration to me and has contributed to how far have come here on hive, I'm glad I'm part of this wonderful platform.

SUPPORT
With so much support from different angles here on hive towards me has been overwhelming this past few months. This one way or the other has helped me get through day by day.

Joining hive Is a great step I'm happy I took all thanks to @starstrings01 I'm so grateful you gave me this opportunity. Feels good to be on a platform like this.

I look forward to the new connections that have yet to make.

The picture used in this post is edited and created by me using canva

THANK YOU FOR READING AND VISITING

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency