Abundance.Tribe's BiWeekly Question - What's The Hardest Truth You Have Learned!

The hardest truth i have ever learned in my life is whenever my mum tells me that people will always surround you when you have money and when the money is no longer available some of friends will leave and some will stay. At that point, it was the hardest truth, i felt that most friends will stay even if one is wealthy or not, not until my dad fell sick for some years, that he had to quit his job as a result of his illness. But at that period we had to survive so dad had to sell most of his properties for our survival for the mean time mum was in-search of job. Those times, i had to run to most of my friends that are always around me then when dad was wealthy, at that period i lost so many friends they knew i wasnt able to offer them anything then at that period. I cried bitterly flashing back to what my mum has always been telling me. That i will only be surrounded when i am wealthy and lose more friends when i dont have anymore. I letter came to understand what mum has been saying. Though it was the hardest true then but i have learned from it.
images_11_.jpeg
image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency