Abundance.Tribe Biweekly Question - Who Are You Becoming?

img_0.6362171782463947.jpg

I am becoming a peace Maker, I make peace wherever I go, I don't believe on whose fault was it, all I am after is to restore peace and harmony .

Peace making has been in my blood since the day I was born, I could vividly remember how I entered an argument in my secondary School days, between my friend and his cousin to settle their differences and getting home his father came to our house and congratulated me for not allowing them to fought their way to school.

Life is all about keeping it real and being they for one another when the time is right and when they needed you the most.

img_0.6362171782463947.jpg

Peace keeping is good and it will always make you recognize as one of the best people in the locality where you reside,

keeping peace is not much than being happy, honest and rude at time if need called for, but summarize it as a win-win and making sure the both party involved understands you Reason for deciding it as a win-win.

Lastly, peace making will surely bring you peace of mind, good health and all the desires of life.

Thanks for visiting my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency