Abundance.Tribe's BiWeekly Question - Where Do You Draw Your Strength From And What In Life Empowers You? | Abundance.Tribe pregunta quincenal: ¿de dónde sacas tu fuerza y qué te da poder en la vida? [ENG-ESP]


Where do you get your strength from and what empowers you in life?


I am convinced that there is a supreme consciousness that surpasses us in a constituted universe that revolves around life for its transformation, preservation and evolution, hence the inheritance of that force called free will that guides us to decide how we want to live and assume our destiny....

Source

That is why I consider that my strength as a human being comes from what I feel and in order to feel I need stimuli that are generally outside of me and when I perceive them they drive me to reveal powerful actions against in favor of my humanity or towards others, that is why I will tell you the following anecdote:

At one stage of my life I conceived strength under a false belief, living always diligent, fulfilling tasks that exceeded my capacity, suspending my sleep or rest, I would react to adverse situations, I really led an incongruent life, and according to me that was being strong which in turn made me feel powerful under the role of the super woman that was consuming my essence, because of that busy life I had organic situations that compromised my state of health.

Sourse

After activities of connection with my inner world I had the opportunity to look at the AFFECTIVITY, leading me to many reflections on the lifestyle I had, I could realize that one of the ways to heal was learning to self-regulate my strength and power, determining that these energies do their work depending on the vision and impulse that is given to them.

Since then my strength is my affectivity and my power to live, glimpsing it not as a simple daily expression related to feeling moved, ecstatic, in love or shocked, through several studies I understood that affectivity is a complex organic integrative psychophysiological functioning where lifestyle and external factors completely influence and allow the development of communication patterns and particular expressions.

Source

The Journal of etymology definition affectivity comes from "affection" which etymologically is composed of the Latin "affectus" which means movement of mood... Mood comes from the Latin "animus" which in turn derives from the Greek word that translated into English means "breath" is a term that can be used as energy, effort, will and courage.

Thus, I describe affectivity as a powerful force that affects me, mobilizes me and encourages me to act on the basis of emotion (organic and instinctive expression, which is activated as soon as it receives a stimulus) and feeling (derived from the emotion that arises progressively, is installed and can last over time). These two expressions engage the organism and have an impact by awakening the instincts, which can be emitted with force or power depending on the stimulus.

Source

So from this particular feeling I think it is important to reeducate ourselves about affectivity giving it a more integrative vision as a driving force that mobilizes us systemically and gives us the power to live, and that if we assume it with an ecological vision to restore the sense of conservation and integration with the whole, if so we will undoubtedly be guided to have healthy coexistence with ourselves and the environment.

Affectivity is force and power that guides me!


separador mandala.png

VERSIÓN ESPAÑOL

¿De dónde sacas tu fuerza y qué te da poder en la vida?

Estoy convencida que existe una conciencia suprema que nos supera en un universo constituido que gira en torno a la vida para su transformación, preservación y evolución, de allí la herencia de ese fuerza llamada libre albedrio que nos guía a decidir cómo queremos vivir y asumir nuestro destino…

Fuente

Es por ello que considero que mi fuerza como ser humano proviene desde lo que siento y para sentir necesito estímulos que generalmente están fuera de mí y al percibirlo me impulsan a revelar acciones poderosas en contra a favor de mi humanidad o hacia los demás, por eso les relataré la siguiente anécdota:

En una etapa de mi vida concebía a la fuerza bajo una falsa creencia, viviendo siempre diligente, cumpliendo tareas que sobrepasaban mi capacidad, suspendiendo mi sueño o reposo, reaccionaria ante situaciones adversas, realmente llevaba una vida incongruente, y según yo eso era ser fuerte que a su vez me hacía sentir poderosa bajo el rol de la súper mujer que estaba consumiendo mi esencia, a causa de aquella afanosa vida tuve situaciones orgánicas que comprometieron mi estado de salud.

Fuente

Tras actividades de conexión con mi mundo interior tuve la oportunidad de mirar a la AFECTIVIDAD, llevándome a muchas reflexiones sobre el estilo de vida que tenía, pude darme cuenta que una de las manera de poder sanar era aprendiendo a autorregular mi fuerza y poder, determinando que estas energías hacen su trabajo dependiendo de la visión e impulso que se les otorgue.

Desde entonces mi fuerza es la afectividad y mi poder para vivir, vislumbrandola no como una simple expresión cotidiana relativa al sentirme conmovida, extasiada, enamorada o impactada, a través de varios estudios comprendí que la afectividad es un complejo funcionamiento orgánico integrativo psicofisiológico donde el estilo de vida y los factores externos influyen completamente y permiten desarrollar patrones de comunicación y expresiones particulares.

Fuente

La Revista de definición etimología la afectividad proviene del “afecto” que etimológicamente se compone del latín “affectus” que significa movimiento del ánimo… Ánimo proviene del latín “animus” a su vez deriva del vocablo griego que traducido al español significa “soplo” es un término que puede ser aprovechado como energía, esfuerzo, voluntad y valor

Siendo así describo a la afectividad como una fuerza poderosa que me afecta, moviliza y anima impulsándome a accionar a partir la emoción (expresión orgánica e instintiva, que se activa apenas recibe un estímulo) y El sentimiento (derivado de la emoción que surge progresivamente, se instala pudiendo perdurar en el tiempo). Estas Dos expresiones comprometen al organismo que impactan despertando los instintos, que pueden ser emitidas con fuerza o poder dependiendo del estímulo.

Fuente

Entonces desde este sentir tan particular creo es importante reeducarnos sobre la afectividad dándole una visión más integrativa impulsora como una fuerza sistémicamente que nos moviliza y da el poder para vivir, y que si bien la asumimos con una visión ecológica para restablecer el sentido de conservación e integración con el todo, de ser así indudablemente estaremos guiados a tener convivencias saludables con nosotros mismos y el entorno.

¡La afectividad es fuerza y poder que me guía!


baner personal.png

Translator DeepL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency