Three powerful images used in Max Igan's most recent video.

THIS RECENT EPISODE of Max Igan's Crowhouse,
"Everything Is About To Change," has some striking art at the end!
I'd like to share my thoughts with you about 3 photos used in the montage.

I'm sorry I don't know who the creators are of the first two to properly credit them,
but I'll update this post if you know, and tell me in the comments.
Oh, and apologies for the big ol' play button at the center of each.
I just screenshot these straight from the video.


Screen Shot 20210102 at 8.51.46 AM.png

@ 33:34

Even though the torso of Fear seems male, it appears sexless here...
meaning IT CANNOT CREATE. It can certainly mess up the creations of others,
but it lacks its own ability to generate.

Would be great to show a 5th, getting up, and unplugging itself.

heartdivider.png

Screen Shot 20210102 at 9.18.32 AM.png

@ 34:49

THIS ONE MADE MY HEART LEAP!!

I idealistically always wonder:
"How can I help these fists actually bump??"
šŸ¤œšŸ» šŸ¤›šŸæ

BLM has done so much damage.
More "bridge people" are needed!
Do you consider yourself "a bridge"?

heartdivider.png

Screen Shot 20210102 at 9.25.32 AM.png

@ 38:02

Hippocratic Oath, much??

Doctors swore to "do no harm."
And many, worldwide, HAVE been heroic...
risking their careers and lives to speak the truth.
They are the exception, though, in the deceptive medical malady.

heartdivider.png

Art reveals.

I love to celebrate those who make it.

šŸ–¤

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency