RE: Q micro/macro blog : from Digital Nationalism and Anti-Intellectualism to Leo's microblogging service

Thanks so much for your kind words.

I came across so many interesting articles, views and optinions across a lot of different topics. All triggers for me to write a post about. But in general, I only want to write something when I have something more to add. Research, time to form my opinion etc is of the essence. I wished I could buy time, like in the movie 'Time'... That said, in that movie, when one runs out of time, one dies... So I guess I'm happy the movie is fictional, and its not possible for us to buy time. Maybe I should have the superpowers to stop time for everybody but me. In those 'pauze the world', I can dop all the research I need, and take all the time to form my opinions, as much as I need {LOL}

Didnt read any letter of the book by Dan, but am so curious of its content.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency