Abundance.Tribe Biweekly Question - Who Are You Becoming?

img_0.6176087777118421.jpg

First of all let thank Abundance Tribe for this week amazing Question, this is one of the merely Questions that people usually asked their self, like what do I like and what would I like to become in future, in Most cases, our parents and elders do asked is this question.

Therefore, I will answer that, all my efforts and time I have cropt it in one thing which is to become a Brand influencer, it always my dream to be a mirror and a sign Post in which people's benefits from.

img_0.6176087777118421.jpg

being a brand influencer entails, publicizing firms products and Services and making customers fully aware of their immediate existence, which includes the products benefit, firms goodswill, duration to used the product, quantities and qualities of the firm's product.

I have always admired, people's who are outstanding in one way or the others, either showing up in Televisions, talking in radio or displaying in phones screen on the internet.

img_0.6176087777118421.jpg

It was my dream to contribute immensely in this areas which with give me outcome happiness as I am doing.

Being a brand influencer is cool and amazing as I don't do much, all i am entitled to do is to put up my shoes and clothes then head to theye office for any deals that will come my way I will have it signed.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency