Abundance Tribe BiWeekly Question - How Do You Honor Yourself?

images_3_1.jpeg
I allowed others to see my point of view, I make sure that they understand me and what I am about to create, my create my world and make the people's trust and respect it, by giving them values, showing them the reasons to believe in me, making sure that my plans in line with my teaching, because ones people's find you interesting and educative they will value you, your teaching and all that you are trying to portray.
images_3_1.jpeg

Life itself is a test, which Carries so many respect and honor, so I make sure that I put a test in such a way 6is vividly understood by the people's and that is going to be beneficial to them therefore, in return they would honor and value me also.

Most at times you don't need to talk too much to show that you are working, you just need the right angle, answer and time to prove your self to the people's because, talking and talking and talking would only show that you are a weakling but showing actions all the time is nice and step that one should be using to achieve it aims and objectives. Whenever I put this approach in I am honored.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency