Abundance.Tribe's BiWeekly Question - What's The Hardest Truth You Have Learned!

The hardest truth I have learned is the one that says at time's friends are better than brothers, brothers are people we lived with since when we were born, we eat with them, play with them and at times talked more with them, than our friends.

But now, it is recorded that sometimes friends are better than brothers and I doubt this statement a lot as I do not know how can a friend be more of help than a brother.

asia_1793406_480.jpg

image source

It was from there that I was made known that, brothers do not only means people Sharing the same blood, brother can also be someone whom you share the same beliefs with, Someone whom you have the same values with, someone whom you talked and play with and not hurt you in anyway,

So, thinking and seeing what a brother also means, will let you know that, a friend is also a brother, brother and Friends does not means different things but they are the same in Many ways and respect.

Once upon a time, my friend took me to a place where I didn't expect to be there, it happens that, it was where I wanted to be at that Moment and he understand me and does not that which was my heart desires for me, I was so happy for him to have understand me up to that extent.

He would not know, at times I used to look at him and smile, for having such an amazing friend like him, because he is so caring and understanding, such that could never let you down at any point in time.

children_1822688_480.jpg

image source

Once, When we were playing football, I wanted to play but they was no more vacant for me but when he saw that I was around and I am interested, like I wanted to play, he left his place for me to play and asked me to go on play instead.

At time the things he uses to do for me, was imaginable, which served as a boost to our relationship and one of the reasons why we have to continue being friends and let good work prevail at all cost and every time.

When I knew of how he managed to do things, I was left with no other option than to Join him in his good ways and attitudes, honestly, he really shape me, he really shape my life and make me awesome, people like Daniel are good people and are worthy to be called friends.

Daniel has really teach me the good of life, and up till today I am so much grateful for meeting someone like him in my life, as the say!, at times friends is better and more understandable than brothers is the hardest truth which I have ever hear and which I have experience sometimes in my life.

The Saying is not much good or the saying is not much wrong but it depends on who you are dealing with and what he can do at the moment to you.

Thank you for reading my post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency