RE: Heaven Is In Your Reach...But So Is Hell!

I feel the peace as I immediately tried to apply that reasoning to the things weighing me down currently. Thanks y'all.

This makes me incredibly happy!

There are no such places that you'd go to when you die. I'm sure of this because I have studied religion and come to find that they are all fictions made up by the ancient man due to lack of adequate knowledge about the world. Made up also in order to organize society and put people in check.

I too have studied religion religiously (hehe see what I did there? haha!) and I'm fascinated by the way people have faith and believe in some unknowns to them yet can't or refuse to believe in themselves. I believe when we die we go back to source, the Universe, Holy Spirit, whatever you want to call it, and then reincarnate into another being forevermore. Or we go back to source and stay there.

I'm glad you liked this, I appreciate your comment, deeply.
So much love,
Cyn ❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency