Did You Know That Jesus Was A Manifesting Genius?

2021-10-23 Whatever You Ask For In Prayers Is Yours.jpeg
Meme made by @Ryzeonline

Some people think that Christianity and the Law of Attraction have nothing in common but Jesus was a manifesting genius.

There are many instances in the Bible where he was clearly manifesting...turning water into wine, raising people from the dead, curing blindness...the list is endless.


"Whatever you ask for in prayer, believe that you have received it, and it will be yours." - Mark 11:24

I used to think this just meant to pray hard for whatever I desired. And if I prayed, longed, and cried for it enough, I would get it but that wasn't true.

The LOA translation explains it so that I now understand the true meaning...

"Meditate on your desire fully believing you've received it, and it's guaranteed to manifest." -J-Ryze

High belief, high desire, and super low resistance and I will be guaranteed manifestation. This is exactly how I've manifested so easily.


I'm not a particularly religious person though I was raised Catholic and went to Catholic school my whole life. But I tease that I am a "recovering Catholic".

I know a lot about the life of Jesus and the Bible yet I never really realized he was practicing LOA until the last few months.

And I feel closer to the spirit of Jesus knowing that he openly used LOA in his life and that the Bible mentions it several times as well.


What are your thoughts on this quote? Did you realize that Jesus used LOA before seeing this? Have you ever considered Jesus as a manifesting genius before? I'd love to hear your thoughts in the comments.

~Love, Cyn

P.S.
If you're interested in learning more about LOA then you can check out Jay's video on LOA it's the clearest explanation of LOA that's out there. Or if you want to know more about how I've manifested and what I've manifested, you can check out our website and read all about it.

Ryze_Circle_Icon.png

Cyn_Bimbo_Sign_01 (1).gif

Cynshine banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency