Living Voice As Relationship-With-All-Things

by @clareartista on The Art of Life
View my bio on CastGarden: https://cast.garden/c/theartoflife Living Voice As Relationship-With-All-Things

Hallo Beautiful Soul!

This free-flowing discourse speaking to the subtle voice of the world around us, expands from my first podcast on Voice, yesterday (published for the first time through Castgarden).

Here I speak to the ways in which we should Trust our voice as an inalienable, integral aspect of the Cosmos - a vibration aligned with all things, which it is our duty and response-ability to bring into harmony via mastery of our senses, through discernment and intention.

If you love what I speak to, do reach out and/ or support my work: I am on Hive.blog as @clareartista, on Patreon as Clare. Gaia Sophia, and my website claregaiasophia.com gives various other ways in which you can Gift me: I work outwith the transactional commercial model, and do not solicit payments or contractual agreements. This allows me to speak from the authority of a Living Woman aligned with All Things.

With LOVE!
Clare.
www.claregaiasophia.com


Check out today’s podcast..!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now