Abundance.Tribe's BiWeekly Question - Who Are You Living Your Life For? // Pregunta bisemanal de Abundance.Tribe - ¿Para quién vives tu vida? 🌺🌹🌼🌿

🙄💕🌿Who do you live your life for?🙄💕🌿

For myself. One day I said to myself live only for you, at the end of the road you are the only person who will be with you. No one loves you more than you. The day I understood that, I decided to live for myself. I am a free soul, living my experience in a body that is matter; that will accompany me until the end of my days for that purpose.

Abundancetribe.png

Source

Flowers1.gif

Dear friends of #hive receive a warm and cordial embrace, to all who make life in this community go my respects. Today I want to express my perception of life, what I have learned from it and what I am still learning. Because we are on this path in a duality, sometimes we are teachers and other times students.

Lotus Flower.jpg

I can say in my life story that I had a mother who was very concerned about what people would say, very much a slave of social patterns and obviously that was the culture that she taught us; because that is how she was raised and we already know that these are patterns that are repeated generation after generation. Those were the tools she was given and with those she educated her children.

Untitled design(1).png

Consequently, what she taught us was not bad, on the contrary, I feel well served because she taught us values and moral principles, very important elements to live together in a society; I think it is the most important thing that a human being should have. Respect for our fellow men, empathy to understand their attitudes and tolerance with a good dose of patience to accept what we cannot change.

Lotus Flower.jpg

In that sense, I think all that is fine, very fine from my point of view of what it means to me, to live. For most of my life I feel that this system worked for me, but we live in a different society, and for that reason these parameters have to change.

Untitled design(1).png

I don't care what other people think about me. That is their opinion, not mine. What they think of me is their problem, not mine. Because they don't have the slightest idea what my fears are, nor my frustrations, nor my failures or on the contrary my victories, my achievements, my growth. We are in a moment of our personal history where the most important value is ourselves, we must be and feel good, because it is the most important tool to face life. Self-esteem in its maximum expression.

Lotus Flower.jpg

On the other hand, I do not believe that any human being should have to make extravagant sacrifices for another. I am a faithful believer in equality, no one dies of love, no one stops living for another, well no one should. This applies to all types of relationships: family, couple, friends, work. Except in this last one it is not justified to lose health or family for work, I think there should be a balance, respect and freedom of action in any relationship.

Untitled design(1).png

Now, from all of the above I can say that I definitely live for me, I try to keep a balance between what I think, what I say and what I do, it is the way to happiness. I live to feel good about myself, not to please others. If I don't like something or someone I just walk away.

Lotus Flower.jpg

Every day I try to do activities that leave me with physical and emotional well-being and that my brain develops the chemicals of happiness: Oxytocin, Serotonin, Endorphin and Dopamine. I keep myself physically and mentally healthy, I do not give room for illness, because as I mentioned before I am a soul experiencing in a body. For this reason, I do not connect with any negative energy.

"The main goal of life is to live right,
to think rightly and act rightly."
Mahatma Gandhi

I'll wait for you in my next Post Thanks for reading.jpg

The image I took from @abundancetribe.
I edited the separators in Canva
Deepl translator

Separadores1.jpg

🙄💕🌿¿Para quién vives tu vida?🙄💕🌿

Para mi misma. Un día me dije mi misma vive solo para ti, al final del camino eres la única persona que va a estar contigo. Nadie te ama más que tú. El día que lo entendí, decidí vivir para mi. Soy una alma libre, viviendo mi experiencia en un cuerpo que es materia; que me acompañará hasta el final de mis días para tal fin.

Abundancetribe.png

Fuente

Flores1.gif

Estimados amigos de #hive reciban un caluroso y cordial abrazo, a todos los que hacen vida en esta comunidad vayan mis respetos. El día de hoy quiero manifestar mi percepción de la vida, lo que he aprendido de ella y lo que sigo aprendiendo. Porque estamos en este camino en una dualidad, unas veces somos maestros y otras alumnos.

Flor de Loto.jpg

Puedo decir en mi historia de vida que, tuve una madre que vivía muy preocupada del que dirán, muy esclava de los patrones sociales y obviamente esa fue la cultura que ella nos enseñó; porque así la criaron a ella y ya sabemos que son patrones que se repiten generación tras generación. Esas fueron las herramientas que a ella le dieron y con esas educó a sus hijos.

Diseño sin título(1).png

En consecuencia, no estuvo mal lo que nos enseñó, por el contrario me doy por bien servida porque nos enseñó valores y principios morales, elementos muy importantes para convivir en una sociedad; pienso que es lo más importante que debe tener un ser humano. Respeto por nuestros semejantes, empatía para comprender sus actitudes y tolerancia con una buena dosis de paciencia para aceptar lo que no podemos cambiar.

Flor de Loto.jpg

En ese sentido, pienso que todo eso está bien, muy bien desde mi óptica de lo que significa para mi, vivir. Durante gran parte de mi vida siento que ese sistema me funcionó, pero ya vivimos en otra sociedad, por tal razón ya esos parámetros tienen que cambiar.

Diseño sin título(1).png

A mi no me interesa lo que puedan pensar los demás de mi. Esa es su opinión, no la mía. Lo que crean de mi es su problema no el mío. Porque ellos no tienen la más mínima idea cuales son mis miedos, ni mis frustraciones, ni mis fracasos o por el contrario mis victorias, mis logros, mis crecimientos. Estamos en un momento de nuestra historia personal donde el valor más importante somos nosotros mismos, debemos estar y sentirnos bien, porque es la herramienta más importante para enfrentar la vida. Autoestima en su máxima expresión.

Flor de Loto.jpg

Por otro lado, no creo que ningún ser humano tenga que hacer sacrificios extralimitados por otro. Soy fiel creyente de la igualdad, nadie se muere de amor, nadie deja de vivir por otro, bueno no debería. Eso aplica para todo tipo de relación: familiar, de pareja, entre amigos, laboral. Menos en esta última no se justifica perder la salud o la familia por el trabajo, pienso que debe haber un equilibrio, respeto y libertad de acción en cualquier relación.

Diseño sin título(1).png

Ahora bien, de todo lo antes expuesto puedo decir que, definitivamente vivo para mí, trato de mantener un equilibrio entre lo que pienso, lo que digo y lo que hago, es el camino a la felicidad. Vivo para sentirme bien yo, no para complacer a otros. Si no me gusta algo o alguien simplemente me alejo.

Flor de Loto.jpg

Diariamente trato de realizar actividades que me dejen bienestar tanto físico como emocional y que mi cerebro desarrolle los químicos de la felicidad: Oxitocina, Serotonina, Endorfina y Dopamina. Me mantengo sana física y mentalmente, no le doy cabida a la enfermedad, porque como mencioné antes soy un alma experimentando en un cuerpo. Por tal razón, no me conecto con ninguna energía negativa.

"El objetivo principal de la vida es vivir correctamente,
pensar correctamente y actuar correctamente"
Mahatma Gandhi

Te espero en mi próximo Post Gracias por leerlo.jpg

La imagen la tomé de @abundancetribe
Los separadores los edité en Canva
Traductor Deepl

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency