Abundance.Tribe's Biweekly Question Tie Up Post!

image.png

The cycles of life, the many different stages that we go through, each of them an opportunity to learn and grow. It is so important to take the time to reflect, to look back over each experience and process all that we have gone through.

We have so much to learn from one another. So it is important to provide opportunities, in which we can share our experiences and create better understanding as we move forward. That is why we ask these questions, questions that give us the opportunity to reflect, to open up and to learn.

We had 15 answers in total and in the spirit of Abundance one of those writers will receive 20% of the payout of this post. This week it goes to @care1869. Thank you everyone, that took the time to share their life lessons with us all.

image.png

Abundance.Tribe's BiWeekly Question - What Cycles In Your Life Are Coming To An End? And What Lessons, Have You Learnt From Them?



image.png

@repayme4568

Drinking is one of the cycle of my life that is coming to an end, I used to drink a lot , it was like an habit which I never thought that someday I will be able free up myself from it, Drinking has been wht I am always up to on each daily basis, I drink and everyone uses to call me a drunk.
I used to see alcohol like water and after I might have finished drinking it will remains alcoholic to my soul, drinking was like a friend to me whom I need no other, only me and him.

image.png

Abundance.Tribe's BiWeekly Question - What Cycles In Your Life Are Coming To An End? And What Lessons, Have You Learnt From Them?



image.png

@peter32

I did not know that this attitudes do not live somebody that easily, I talked to myself especially when I am alone in the house, it was like a game that I am getting into, at first it was enjoyable, I was enjoying it but as times keep approaching, I began to see myself in a different image, I became to sled my self what is it that I do talked about all the time?

image.png

Abundance.Tribe's BiWeekly Question - What Cycles In Your Life Are Coming To An End? And What Lessons, Have You Learnt From Them?



image.png

@oscarpower55

Being a terrible lier was always my thing, I easily lie if I was to make a good speech they must exist lies, this was always my thing, in all that i do, whenever I look back at myself you know what I did in the past would be coming and hunt me, thinking of the lies I have told, thinking of the people I have hurt due to lying, thinking of not being real to myself and the peoples around me is back and it makes me sad at all costs.

image.png

Abundance.Tribe's BiWeekly Question - What Cycles In Your Life Are Coming To An End? And What Lessons, Have You Learnt From Them?


image.png

@josephdaniel567

Bragging will make people stay away from you, dealing with this kind of people you need extra time to be thinking each what they will said to you, as some would not be true, anybody who brags A lot can say anything as far as that thing will convert his desire, he will go ahead and said it, anyone who brag would began to be lifting his shoulders has he will be feeling pompous all the time, that is how he thinks peoples rate him, and I am one of this peoples.

image.png

What Cycles in Your LIfe are Coming to an End? And What Have you Learnt From Them? (AT QOTW)



image.png

@revisesociology

I had a pretty decent childhood, lessons learnt:
Despite the poverty (not that I knew I was poor at the time) life was just better in the 1970s!
Being allowed 1970s style freedoms as a child was great, all that freedom to explore, make mistakes, deal with other kids without adult interference, makes for a much more independent self.
And actually now I'm in Portugal I see a lot more of this going on here NOW than in the UK, which is yet another thing to like about this wonderful country!

image.png

Abundance.tribe's Biweekly Question Of The Week: Cycles That Are Coming To An End And What I Have Learned From It



image.png

@dwixer

As I advance in age, I started to understand what truly matters. Time seems to reveal to us worthy things, no wonder an African adage says "What an elder sees while sitting down, a child standing on his feet can't see". I'm 28, age betwixt been a youth and old man that's on a lighter note but it means I'm old enough to have learned a lot from the vicissitudes of life. I have completed my tertiary institution and currently serving my country as a corp member, this is a one-year service made compulsory to all students in Nigeria between the age bracket 18-30.

image.png

Abundance.Tribe's BiWeekly Question - What Cycles In Your Life Are Coming To An End? And What Lessons, Have You Learnt From Them?



image.png

@faithetim

Thanks at @abundance.tribe for this great week questions, my life has cycle which I disheart the most is coming to an end, and which is : Going To Event Without Being Invited.
This has happened at some point whereby a friend of my friend Invited me for an occasion which I was not directly given an invitation, since I know the celebrant I did not have a second thought, I was maybe he forget to gave me mine, I did not have any negative reasoning that he did not want me to attend the event,

image.png

Abundance. Tribe's biweekly questions : what cycles in your life is coming an end? And what lessons have you learn from?


image.png

@mcluz

At every stage in life, we undertake to carry out a task or involve in an activity that we continuously do repeatedly. At some point we get bored of doing the same thing again and again. But one thing remain certain, that we becomes proficient in that thing as we do it continuously . By each passing day, we get to learn one or two things from that thing we have been doing. Some other times we becomes scared of venturing into something new, probably because of the fear of failure. Howbeit, these experience are must in our life.

image.png

[ENG - ESP] Abundance.Tribe's BiWeekly Question - What Cycles In Your Life Are Coming To An End? // Pregunta bisemanal de Abundance.Tribe - ¿Qué Ciclos de tu Vida están llegando a su fin?... 🌼🌹🌺😍❤️



image.png

@care1869

It is difficult to answer these questions because during these last years I have learned and grown so much, that I have erased from my mind a lot of unnecessary information that did not let me live in abundance. I have learned to see things from a different point of view, which has led me to put into practice the following philosophy of life: "When you change the way you see things, things change their shape ".
The cycles of my life that I have closed, and continue to close as I said before, is to erase all that unnecessary information that we were taught since we were children, and that we grew up with as absolute truth. Society in all its representations: the family, the school, the church, the media, friends among others.

image.png

Repeated Patterns of Life and Lessons we Learn from them



image.png

@nainaztengra

If we observe our life closely, we will realize that at every step, we are learning and progressing. All the experiences of life that we go through are meant to be lessons for our own soul growth. Then it's a different thing if we have learned them or not, and if we do not learn them, we will keep circling in that experience again and again and that's where we say repeated patterns of life happen. The moment we get the realization of that pattern, we will be able to break through the chains of those tough repeated patterns in life.

image.png

Abundance Tribe Bi-weekly Question - My Lasting Cycles Has Began



image.png

@merit.ahama

Not until I came across the question asked by the Abundance Tribe, I've never had a more deeper thoughts on the cycles of my life. But then, thinking back through the cycles of my life, I thought about how the cycles started, how I handled some situations and how those cycles ended... One thing I noticed in all was GROWTH - I kept growing to become better.
I've passed through so many cycles in my life even though I'm still very young and I'm not comparing myself to those before me. Because with the little many cycles I've been through, I'll say that I've made a lot of improvements.

image.png

Abundance.Tribe's BiWeekly Question - The things I learnt from the way I lived my life and why I stop it (QOTW)



image.png

@davidafangideh

Being caring to people was the thing I like most, I easily got carried away if I see someone not happy, but now is like I am been to simple to dealt with, since I give out my time to people they want to turn it against me, at times making me to believe what I am always doing is wrong, I Know some people's around me are still telling goods about the way I do when someone is actually in dying need.
If you change your mind due to what someone did to you, dear that means you have fail yourself and your spirit, as an individual, someone should not make you change, or make you do anything which you didn't plan for,

image.png

The danger of Isolation and the lesson learned from it.



image.png

@iyimoga

There is a popular say " Two heads are better than one"
I failed to know how well this say can be effective in the life of one until I got to this present stage in life.
The fear of mingling with peers was one thing that has been killing me slowly which I did not know on time until I got to a stage of life when I need people in my life that will help me to achieve most of the things that will be of great importance to me.
It all started while I was still little with no friends around just for the fear of falling into trouble.

image.png

The Cycles Of Life And The Lessons I Have Learnt - Abundance.Tribe's BiWeekly Question.



image.png

@trucklife-family

Life is all about cycles, just as one ends another begins. Learning to accept each one and to embrace the next, is what will help us thrive in life. We go through many different cycles or transitions throughout our lives, all of them helping to shape us into who we are, who we are becoming. Each one, bringing with it, an opportunity to learn and grow.

image.png




DESERT ADVENTURE.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency