Abundance.Tribe's BiWeekly Question Tie Up Post!

image.png

Who Are You Living Your Life For?

This latest question, provided everyone with the opportunity to reflect upon their lives, to explore what or who it is, that we live for. To allow us to focus on what we need, in order to live our best life. We can get so distracted in life, which lead us on different paths, that we forget about the things that are really important, the things that matter the most.

These things can be different for some of us, but in an age where we are losing so much of our freedoms, it is important to remember and acknowledge what we have lost. To do all that we can, to protect their future.

Life is all about connecting with who we are, helping us to stand in our power, so that we can then connect with others and we can really focus on creating positive change in the world.

We have so much to learn from one another. So it is important to provide opportunities, in which we can share our experiences and create better understanding as we move forward. Hopefully the Tribe's questions, provide that opportunity.

We over 15 answers in total, (but not all of them followed the guidelines set out) In the spirit of Abundance one of those writers will receive 20% of the payout of this post. This week it goes to @peacefulsoul.

image.png

Who Are You Living Your Life For? (Abundance.Tribe's BiWeekly Question)



image.png

@josediccus

The conditions behind our birth can sometimes predominantly decide even part of our lives, our personalities and behavioral tendencies. Sometimes people are born to survive while others are born to thrive and dominate, others are striving to build empires, others are struggling to obtain a day's meal and for others whom they're responsible for.

image.png

Abundance.Tribe's BiWeekly Question - Who Are You Living Your Life For?



image.png

@karinxxl

Well, isn't this the most scary question to end your week with? Getting all philosophical is actually a a scary thing for so many, that I am very curious on how most people will answer this question.
The majority of the answers will always be a stubborn 'I live for myself' but actually I do think there are a lot of different options to be found in here. I guess a lot of people are also living for their kids, as that is always the one thing that gives people the power to work through something, regardless on how heavy it is.

image.png

Abundance.Tribe's BiWeekly Question - Who Are You Living Your Life For?I live my life for myself.



image.png

@mariela53

In relation to the question Who are you living your life for? I live life for myself, life I take advantage of every beautiful moment that life offers me, sharing being with my family, in these times I do it with responsibility and I know how to invest since every second of life is valuable, I try to be a better person, What I know is that we are responsible for our actions, and we choose what we want to be in this life.

image.png

Abundance.Tribe biweekly Question: Who are you living your life for?


image.png

@josephdaniel1567

This life that I am living Is for my woman, having a good woman is something very nice, as they always said, my woman my everything, good woman is good health.
When you choose the right one your life would be peaceful and well organized, having a good woman in your life is something worth praying for if not choose yet, good woman is a good fortune.

image.png

Who Are You Living Your Life For? \ Answering Abundance.Tribe's BiWeekly Question.



image.png

@peacefulsoul

The basic question of life is for whom, for what, and why we are living our life. Being certain about these can make our life more focused and meaningful.
But after seeing this Abundance.Tribe's BiWeekly Question, I asked myself; 'Am I certain about who I'm living my life for?' Yes, I'm certain that I don't live for any earthly achievement, or anyone else. But then some faces come to my mind, some loving faces who I live with. I asked myself, what if deep inside I live for them but not for myself. There's a high chance that my mind accepted this unconsciously.

image.png

Who (or What) do You Live Your Life For?



image.png

@revisesociology

No doubt most of us can find within us 'deep' motives for living - I imagine 'my children' will be the most popular response, certainly in Europe, and then I guess whatever 'floats the individual's boat' - some might live for self-development, others just for fun, still others for religious or political purposes.

image.png

What Are You Living Your Life For? Abundance Tribe Bi-weekly Question



image.png

@merit.ahama

Every life has its purpose it was created for, a life without a purpose is bound to lose hope or even its existence. Humans are moved by their desires to meet goals, win achievements and create better lives for themselves. These are what people wake up everyday to work towards and what people are living for - For themselves.
I remember a movie I saw some time ago, about a guy who had to take on the responsibility of his parents after they passed away

image.png

Abundance.Tribe's BiWeekly Question - Who Are You Living Your Life For?


image.png

@giocondina

We do not always have the same perception of life because when we are children we see everything so beautiful because there is nothing to worry about, as teenagers we think that life is just an enjoyment where we do not have to take responsibility for anything and when we enter the stage of adulthood it is still too early to understand what life is really about.

image.png

Living My Life ! - Abundance.Tribe's BiWeekly Question



image.png

@trucklife-family

We all have our own ideas, about the quality of Life that we want. We can spend our time dreaming about it or we can actually live it! I realized quite a few years ago that I did not want to life within the current system, because I do not agree with how it is being run. I have no desire to be a slave to anyone, I would much rather pave my own way, to live in nature and be responsible for my own well being.

image.png

I'm Living my Life For...!! Tribe's BiWeekly Question



image.png

@trangbaby

Who are we living for? We may ask this question to ourselves every day. The answer may be different depending on the time of day, our mood, or what event has just happened. Some people choose to live for themselves, while others may live for their children, friends, family members, spouses or significant other.

image.png

Para quién estoy viviendo mi vida/ Who I am living my life for (ESP/ENG)



image.png

@actioncats

The questions or phrases that make us look inward, to ourselves, are often avoided or eluded, the reason, denial, often we know and know that there are aspects of our inner self or personal growth that are not well and simply choose to ignore it, either for comfort, fear, to keep people in our lives that do not contribute anything, or worse just drain our time and energy (emotional vampires), so the community @abundancetribe (@hive-181465) challenges us to answer a great question, if you want to know a little more here I share the link of the publication with the information.

image.png

Abundance.Tribe Biweekly Question: Who Am I living my life for?



image.png

@dwixer

Through religious teachings, we were made to believe that everyone was born with a purpose and this purpose is expected to bear fruit capable of accommodating others to benefit from it. To some extent, I am living my life for myself, but looking at it in another direction, I am living my life for my family and those whose purpose was predetermined to be a blessing to them. My family had certain expectations for me when they gave birth to me, even if they didn't, it has become my responsibility to create the destiny that I desire, most especially for my children in the future.

image.png




DESERT ADVENTURE.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency