Abundance.Tribe Biweekly Question, Tie Up Post!

image.png

What word describes the essence or quality you wish to experience in your life, one that allows you to feel more fulfilled? And How can you experience that quality now?

This question was all about helping us to manifest what we need in our lives, qualities that will help us to move forward and create the life that we want to live. We can easily get caught up in this narrative, that has been going on since the beginning of the year. Taking our energy and focus away from what we really need to be doing.

We need to reconnect with the essence of who we are,with who we wish to become. This is where our focus needs be,concentrating on what we can create. In order to do that, we need to look at what is holding us back, or what exactly it is we need to work on to keep moving forward. Taking the time for personal reflection and inner work.

In those moments it is important that we connect with our power, so that we can focus on creating positive change in the world. No matter what the current narrative is, we still have a choice and those choices are what influences the energy that we are creating and that we are projecting out into the world.

We have so much to learn from one another. So it is important to provide opportunities, in which we can share our experiences and create better understanding as we move forward. These BiWeekly questions, provide that opportunity.

We had 6 responses to this question and in the spirit of Abundance one of those writers will receive 20% of the payout of this post . This week the beneficiary is @botefarm.

image.png

Why not have an in-body experience?



image.png

@erikaharris

My Context:
I'm a US expat who has lived in Belize -- formerly "the British Honduras" -- the last 2.5 years, and Acapulco for 2.5 years prior to that. I love the tropical climate and Caribbean culture... but it's been less than 50 years since the Brits were here, "running" things. So ideas of self-rulership and agency are not yet highly valued. Compliance is.

image.png

¿Qué palabra describe la esencia o cualidad que desea experimentar en su vida, una que le permita sentirse más realizado? ¿Y cómo puedes experimentar esa cualidad ahora?[Esp-Eng]



image.png

@evev

I answer with total certainty BIODANZA
The threads of my life since childhood were interwoven for a good day to connect directly with BIODANZA, in studies of 4th level I managed to make visible its theory, there I fell in love with this system at a distance, with which I had contact time after a workshop of body expression where I was invited to attend my first session.

image.png

What Word Describes The Essence Or Quality I Wish To Experience ln My Life, One That Allows Me To Feel More Fulfilled? And How Can I Experience That Quality Now?



image.png

@josediccus

I've gotten to that stage in my life where I'm becoming more conscious, paying attention to the inner "me" and listening to my subconscious even deeper and why not? Life's of different stages and the different stages determines what we truly need and the experiences we need to truly go through or feel. This is also because we're different people in the various stages of our lives and it comes to a time where we stop bustling, where we stop being edgy, hasty or too impatient in other to be more purposeful, more precise and more calmer.

image.png

What word describes the essence or quality you wish to experience in your life, one that allows you to feel more fulfilled? And how can you experience that quality now?


image.png

@botefarm

Everyone has this one single thing or multiple things they want to be in life. They aspire and perspire, study and struggle through life to be that one person they wanted or dreamed of. For so many who were able to reach there life's goal. A very big congratulations. To those still on the journey of discovery of oneself, job well done. It's not over until it's over.

image.png

Abundance.Tribe BiWeekly Question - Rewilding



image.png

@trucklife-family

I have written so many times about my passion for all things wild and the importance of connecting with the wild within, the importance of rewilding. Most things that I write about, are done so with the intention of spreading more awareness and inspiring people to become more proactive, in connecting with their true potential. So when I posed this question on behalf of the tribe, I already knew what my answer would be.

image.png

@abundance.tribe question - What word describes the essence I wish to experience in my life, and how do I experience that quality now?



image.png

@nainaztengra

The One word that is coming up instantly to my mind right now is "ACCEPTANCE"
I am an HR professional and I quit my full time job around 5 years ago and that was a forced quit since I moved to another country to settle with my hubby. So in my mind I was not ready to give up my job which I enjoyed passionately. After that I never got a full time job in the new country due to it's rigid laws against expat women working. But I did manage to get part time HR assignments with companies.

image.png

image.png

Abundance.Tribe's Weekly Gems (Week of the 23rd to the 30th November)

Focalized by @Trucklife-Family

Today I have chosen 13 posts/videos from the tribe, to share with you. As we begin to try and make sense of these times and move forward, it is important to connect with those things that inspire you. The articles that I have chose, are all about inspiring us and motivating us to become more aware in our daily lives. Life is all about learning, evolving and being mindful in all that we do. By coming together and engaging with one another we can all share our wisdom and empower one another. We can create the world in which we all wish to live.

Read the full post Here


image.png

Cross Culture question : 🌎🌎🌎What is something people from other places might find strange about your country or culture?🌎🌎🌎

Focalized by @whatamidoing

Cross Culture Questions is a chance to get to know more about each other’s culture and dive into the deep topic that is culture, whether it be the culture of a country, a minority, a sub-culture or any collection of people. Hive Cross Culture is a community for discussing any aspect of any culture, cultural analysis, culture shock, comparison, or any aspects of a culture or country or language. All bilingual posts are welcome too.

Read the full post and enter here




DESERT ADVENTURE.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency