A Tasty Meal Can Make Your Day :- I Am Alive Challenge Day #15

20200526_141800_0000.png


Hello All Dear Hivers,


It's pretty simple that we humans beings are simply love great Tasty food. And because of the lockdown i was forced to eat only plain home cooked food in my hostel.

But thankfully my area is now no more into the Red zone and all food and other items delivery started again.

So i decided to order one of my most favorite Coffee and Noodles from a favorite shop.

And thanks to Swiggy the food got delivered at my doorstep without any problem and without going outside to buy the food.

It's great that people are still working with positivity and dedication to help other like me.

A big salute to all these delivery people because without them it's really hard to step outside and pick our favorite food and necessary items.

I enjoyed my meal today and let me know if you are missing your favourite food too.


Thanks For Reading My Post


62PdCouTvNPDFdpBpBq5nmvvyRoTono4ptF7aVw6bLNyG46pBhpS4wK55JiaSaFoA71zJSEijfT5vM53bsYYsXRRwfN8rnYdjpQ2mV4zBfoDmWd.gif


Pp3WudQm-thecrytotrader.gif


Become A Patreon Member Now To Support



thecrytorader-HIVE-500.png


vote your favourite Hive Witness, Some Of My Recommendation Are :- @teamsteem, @ocd, @blocktrades, @good-karma, @riverhead, @ausbitbank, @abit, @followbtcnews, @firepower, @aggroed, @curie, @roelandp, @drakos, @pharesim and @yabapmatt You can vote for Upto 30 Witnesses using your Hive Account. Click here to Vote for your favourite Hive Witnesses
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency