Travel Vlog || My silent journey by rickshaw and fresh feeling.


Hey Guys!

Welcome to my video. I hope everyone is well and having a nice day. Friends travel in a rickshaw with me. Enjoy good moments with me for a while. Friends I usually love to travel by rickshaw. Especially it is good to travel by rickshaw to go somewhere nearby or to have some good time. I don't like living in captivity inside my house. So traveling is an addiction for me. That's why I try to travel. Even though it's Corona time now, I went out on a rickshaw this afternoon to have a good time and I'm having a great time in the beautiful surroundings. Let’s travel with me through the video and enjoy a good time.

Thank you so much for watching my video and staying with me.

Love @sumaiya777


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency