HIVE OPEN MIC # 76- Ana Maria @soyunasantacruz - He lied to me - El me mintió


He lied to me

This week I come full of passion to participate in the Hive open Mic with its theme of passion, which made me remember a song that I like since I was a child, practically a baby, and although I did not know how to write I sang it despite the fear I felt for her, I explain.

In the 80's the song "He lied to me" became fashionable, the singer interpreted it strongly, she screamed and cried and that was what scared me, my mom tells me that I used to ask her to color the acetate disc (I dropped my ID, laughs) because I liked it, but then I was afraid to listen to it, I was always a little strange hehehehe.

El me mintió

Esta semana vengo llena de pasión a participar en el Hive Open Mic con su temática pasión, lo que hizo recordar una canción que me gusta desde que era niña, prácticamente una beba y aunque no sabía escribir la cantaba a pesar del miedo que sentía por ella, me explico.

En los años 80 se puso de moda la canción “Él me mintió” la cantante la interpretaba de forma fuerte, gritaba y lloraba y eso era lo que me asustaba, mi mamá me cuenta que yo le pedía que colorara el disco de acetato (se me cayó la cédula, risas) porque me gustaba, pero luego sentía miedo al escucharla, siempre fui un poco extraña jejeje.


video hive open 71.jpeg
Imagen de @soyunasantacruz


My song for week #76 on the theme of passion is titled he lied to me by Amanda Miguel.

She is an Argentinean singer, composer, pianist, and businesswoman who, together with her husband, developed an internationally successful musical career. This song tells the story of a deceived woman who cries out how she was deceived and asks God to help her to erase the passion and memories of that love.

Mi canción para la semana #76 sobre la temática pasión se titula Él me mintió de Amanda Miguel.

Ella es una cantante, compositora, pianista y empresario argentina que junto a su esposo desarrollo una carrera musical teniendo éxito internacional. Esta canción narra la historia de una mujer engañada que grita como fue engañada y pide a Dios que le ayude a borrar la pasión y los recuerdos de ese amor


image.png

image.png

Imagen de
@cabelindsay
en 🎵 Hive Open Mic 76


He lied to me
He told me he loved me and it wasn't true
He lied to me
He didn't love me, he never loved me
He let me adore him

He lied to me, he lied to me
It was a game and nothing more
It was just a cruel game of his vanity
He lied to me

With a broken heart and a wet face
I'm so wretched, I'd like to die
Lies, it was all lies, words to the wind
Just a whim that the boy had

He lied to me
He told me he loved me and it wasn't true
He lied to me
He didn't love me, he never loved me
He let me adore him

He lied to me, he lied to me
It was a game and nothing more
It was just a cruel game of his vanity
He lied to me

Of all the love he swore, there was never any
I was just another one who loved him
Lies, everything was a lie, the kisses, the roses
The false caresses that made me shudder

Lord, you who are in heaven
And you are so good
May no trace of his fingers remain on my skin

He lied to me, he lied to me
He lied to me

Él me mintió
Él me dijo que me amaba y no era verdad
Él me mintió
No me amaba, nunca me amó
Él dejó que lo adorara

Él me mintió, él me mintió
Era un juego y nada más
Era sólo un juego cruel de su vanidad
Él me mintió

Con el corazón destrozado y el rostro mojado
Soy tan desdichada, quisiera morirme
Mentiras, todo era mentira, palabras al viento
Tan sólo un capricho que el niño tenía

Él me mintió
Él me dijo que me amaba y no era verdad
Él me mintió
No me amaba, nunca me amó
Él dejó que lo adorara

Él me mintió, él me mintió
Era un juego y nada más
Era sólo un juego cruel de su vanidad
Él me mintió

De todo el amor que juraba, jamás hubo nada
Yo fui, simplemente, otra más que lo amaba
Mentiras, todo era mentira, los besos, las rosas
Las falsas caricias que me estremecían

Señor, tú que estás en los cielos
Y que eres tan bueno
Que no quede huella en mi piel de sus dedos

Él me mintió, él me mintió
Él me mintió


Original Song - Canción Original:


This is a weekly initiative of @cabelindsay, @mipiano supported by @OCD


20210827_195422-ANIMATION.gif

picture_1630109450789.png

The banners are created by me.The icons are from icons8.com. The English translation was done with Deepl Translator. The images belong to me unless their origin is indicated and were captured with the camera of the Huawei Honor 8S cell phone.

Click here to join Hive, create a free account and start earning cryptocurrencies like me

icons8-twitter-circled-30.pngicons8-instagram-24.pngicons8-discord-24.png

firma.gif


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency