HiveAuth + HiveKeychain + 3Speak Mobile App - Auth, Posting Validation, Posting Authorization


Hello Hive Community Members,

With this post, I'll share the details of the tasks on which I am currently working.

HAS + HiveKeychain based Authentication

image

image-2

image-3

HAS + HiveKeychain based Posting Key validation

image

image-2

image-3

HAS + HiveKeychain based granting posting authority to threespeak

image

image-2

image-3

image-4

Where do I need help?

Feedback / Info

  • Do you want more Info? Please let me know via comment section.
  • Do you have feedback to share? Please use comment section

Support Me

Please šŸ™Support Me
Donate Hive Or HBD Vote me as Hive Witness

Other Communities

I recommend joining these communities on Hive & Discord.


Click on the banner to join

Click on the banner to join


Important 3Speak Links

3Speak.tv3Speak Twitter3Speak Hive3Speak Telegram
3Speak in SpanishDownload Android AppDownload iOS AppDownload Desktop App
Join 3Speak DiscordSetup Encoder NodeVote for 3Speak ProposalVote 3Speak as Witness

Cheers
Have a good one


ā–¶ļø 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency