Having A Roadmap Is Not Enough, See The Execution


You need to check out different things when you do your own research. Before investing in any project, you should check out its roadmap. And you do not see any roadmap, that's a red flag.

hands-2178566_1920.jpg

Having a roadmap is not enough. There are some projects that promise to do something big and make a change in the current system. You might be motivated by their words. But you have to check out their execution. Are their words backed by their action? If not, no matter what they promise to do, that will be just a promise.

Let's watch this video. Please feel free to leave your comments below. Thank you for watching the video.

Source: 1, and 2.
Image Source: 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5.



About Me


Rezoanul Vibes logo.png

Hi, I am Rezoanul Vibes. I'm a content creator and passionate learner. I write about lifestyle, martial arts, finance, and digital marketing. I'm glad to meet amazing people all over the world.

Follow me on Twitter
Watch my videos: 3Speak, DTube, Lbry, and YouTube.



▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency