Do You Get Distracted Often These Days?


Recently you notice that your attention span decreases drastically. You could work for a long time paying full attention, but you often get distracted these days.

iphone-1032782_1920.jpg

There could be many reasons for getting distracted like this. Maybe you spend too much time on social media, you often check out notifications on your phone while working. When you get distracted, you think you lose a tiny amount of time. But as a matter of fact, you lose a lot. Let's watch this video.

Please feel free to leave your comments below. Thank you for watching the video.

Source: 1, and 2.
Image Source: 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5.



About Me


Rezoanul Vibes logo.png

Hi, I am Rezoanul Vibes. I'm a content creator and passionate learner. I write about lifestyle, martial arts, finance, and digital marketing. I'm glad to meet amazing people all over the world.

Follow me on Twitter
Watch my videos: 3Speak, DTube, Lbry, and YouTube.



▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency