Identify The Risk In Order To Manage The Risk


When you do any business, you have to take the risk. There is no business with any risk. So what you can do is to identify the risk and take steps to manage the risk.

city-4667143_1920.jpg

There are two kinds of risk. Internal risk and external risk. Internal risk arises within the company. It is comparatively easy to manage the internal risk. On the other hand, external risk arises from outside of your company and you have no control over external factors. Let's watch this video.

Please feel free to share your thoughts in the comment section. Thank you so much for watching the video.

Source: 1, and 2.
Image: 1, 2, 3, 4, and 5.



About Me


Rezoanul Vibes logo.png

Hi, I am Rezoanul Vibes. I'm a content creator and passionate learner. I write about lifestyle, martial arts, finance, and digital marketing. You can visit my website rezoanulvibes.com. I'm glad to meet amazing people all over the world.

Follow me on Twitter
Watch my videos: 3Speak, DTube, Lbry, and YouTube.
Visit: rezoanulvibes.com



▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency