How Do You Feel After Taking The Corona Vaccine?


Finally, I took the corona vaccine 1st dose last month. Did you take the corona vaccine yet? How is your experience? In this video, I shared my experience with taking the corona vaccine.

vaccination-6547800_1920.png

I know there are some side effects after taking the vaccine. When I took the 1st dose of the vaccine, I felt nothing. I was absolutely okay. Yesterday I took the corona vaccine 2nd dose. This time I feel pain in my arms. I have a fever and headache. Hope it will go away soon. Let's watch this video.

Please feel free to leave your comments below. Thank you for watching the video.

Source: 1, and 2.
Image Source: 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5.



About Me


Rezoanul Vibes logo.png

Hi, I am Rezoanul Vibes. I'm a content creator and passionate learner. I write about lifestyle, martial arts, finance, and digital marketing. I'm glad to meet amazing people all over the world.

Follow me on Twitter
Watch my videos: 3Speak, DTube, Lbry, and YouTube.



▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency