Don't Get Distracted By Seeing Others


You see other people how they are doing. No problem with that. But you start comparing yourself and you think what you are doing will not work.

night-photograph-2183637_1920.jpg

They are doing better and getting success faster. But it takes too much time for you. You underestimate yourself. That's the problem. You lose focus and get distracted. Maybe what you see, that's not true. You see someone is doing better, probably he has experience and failure. When he starts that again, he gets success faster. Stop comparing yourself with others and do your thing.

Let's watch this video. Please feel free to leave your comments below. Thank you for watching the video.

Source: 1, and 2.
Image Source: 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5.



About Me


Rezoanul Vibes logo.png

Hi, I am Rezoanul Vibes. I'm a content creator and passionate learner. I write about lifestyle, martial arts, finance, and digital marketing. I'm glad to meet amazing people all over the world.

Follow me on Twitter
Watch my videos: 3Speak, DTube, Lbry, and YouTube.



▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency