Are You Holding Cash?


You have $10,000 and you just hold it for 10 years. You will see that you have $10,000. But is it really $10,000? No, it is not even though you see it is the same.

coins-1726618_1920.jpg

If you go to the market and buy something with $10,000, you will get fewer goods and services compared to what you get 10 years ago. So the value of the dollar decreases. The value of $10,000 is way less than the value of $10,000 ten years ago. If you have cash, you can use it. Or, you can invest it or do business or you can invest in cryptocurrency.

Let's watch this video. Please feel free to leave your comments below. Thank you for watching the video.

Source: 1, and 2.
Image Source: 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5.



About Me


Rezoanul Vibes logo.png

Hi, I am Rezoanul Vibes. I'm a content creator and passionate learner. I write about lifestyle, martial arts, finance, and digital marketing. I'm glad to meet amazing people all over the world.

Follow me on Twitter
Watch my videos: 3Speak, DTube, Lbry, and YouTube.



▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency