Outdoor activities are very important for a Kid' s growth - Sitting in a Park



CollageMaker_20201025_211035164.jpg


Hey everyone, Happy weekend...


I went to a nice quiet park with Gigi so that she can have a good time there. It's a small neighborhood playground with some activity zone. Most people play here football or do normal activities. Some come here with their dogs, some ride bicycles.

In this video, I talked about why it is important to have neighborhood parks and playgrounds for a kid's growth. I also talked about my childhood and compared the situation as well. Nowadays kids are more focused on the digital world like mobile phone games, computer games, etc because there are no spaces for them...

Watch my video for more details...

Thanks a lot for watching...



Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency